< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Two years!!! --and still going strong.
2004-09-21 - 10:54 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

To my Tiger,

Happy 2 years!!! Wow, it's been 2 years already. How mind blowing. What an incredible milestone! I knew we'd make it this far and I also know that we have many, many years ahead of us to spend together. :) We've been through practically everything there is to go through..and have only come out of it so much stronger. There's nothing that our love can't overcome as long as we have each other. You've been my side through it all. I will forever feel lucky to have you in my life. You never cease to amaze me as a person. Everything i've ever wanted and needed i've found in you. I am blessed to have found you..I am blessed to have found your love. You've changed my life for the better, you've changed me for the better. You make me feel so alive and complete. You are my light in my darkest hours...you make everyday brighter. You are who I live for. You are the first thought on my mind when I awake, the first thought on my mind when I go to bed.

My love for you deepens every single day, it continues to grow over time. These 2 years can be summed up in one word...unbelievable. On this day 2 years ago when we started out as a couple, it made me the happiest person ever..and now..2 years later, I'm still just as happy with you as I was then. If not, then even more so. You're such a huge part of my life and of me..I could just not imagine life without you. What we have is very rare and so special..it's something that I'll never let go of..something that I'll never give up on. I can't quite explain what it is that makes us so perfect together..I can't explain how much I love you and how much you mean to me either. Words aren't good enough to explain those things. I wouldn't trade all of the good and bad times we've experienced for anything.

I just feel more and more as time goes on that we were meant to be. I know with every beat of my heart that we are going to last forever. :) Thank you so much for showing me the meaning of true love, of friendship..for teaching me so many things..for opening up my eyes and my mind to new experiences..for loving me for ME..for never leaving me even when times get rough..for giving me the best 2 years of my entire life..for being who you are. I have always loved you from the start..and I will always love you for as long as I live. Happy anniversary once again!!! Here's to so many more....together. xoxoxoxoxoxo

PS: I'm putting this up for him in livejournal too later, cos I don't think he'll see this. Oh..and my next entry will be a summary of the last three weeks. I'll hopefully be able to get around to that soon. Thanks everyone for your love, encouragement, and words. Thanks for making me smile. <3

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>