< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

ABC's
2003-10-19 - 8:13 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

An update is coming later on today so don't panic you guys..lol..I don't have time right now. So, for now, enjoy the ABC's that I stole from angylkiss & Ash ....

ABC's

A - Act your age? God, no. I act like I'm five...lol.

B - Born on what day of the week?/ Boyfriend?

Tuesday/Nate.

C - Chore you hate? Cleaning the toilet..or vacuuming my carpet.

D � Date of Birth?/Dad's name? September 10, 1985/Steve.

E - Essential makeup item? Lip gloss, Mascara/Eye Shadow, Blush, Foundation.

F � Friends?/Fave Artist? Erm....all ya'll..and more. :)/Van Gogh.

G - Gold or silver? Gold, only cos I'm allergic to silver.

H - Hometown? Brooklyn, New York.

I - Instruments you play? None. Used to play the flute though.

J - Job title? Currently unemployed. Working on that.

K - Kids? None... just yet ;)

L - Living arrangements? With my parents, for now till I move out next year.

M - Makeover needed?/Mom's name? No thanks!/Eileen.

N - Number of pillows on your bed?/Number of people you've slept with?

One/None.

O - Overnight hospital stays? None.

P - Phobia? Failure.

Q - Quote you like? "What doesn't kill you, makes you stronger."

R - Ring size? Five..awww..:)

S - Siblings? None.

T - Time you wake up? 6 AM.

U - Use tampons?/Unique habit? Nope, pads...easier/got plenty of those kind of habits..lol.

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat? Most of em...lol.

W- Worst habit? Chewing with my mouth open..I MUST stop..lol.

X - X-rays you've had? Teeth.

Y - Yummy food you make? I make something??

Z - Zodiac Sign? Virgo.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>