< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Helpppppp!!!
2003-08-06 - 7:32 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: Dress you up by Madonna

Hey guys. I had a really bad day yesterday. :( I don't want to make this entry too long but I'm just going through shit with my mom..

Basically, I cleaned out a closet and there were a lot of trash bags to use to throw junk away..there was some stuff that I kept just for sentimental reasons, just stuff from my past that I couldn't let go of. It was VERY exhausting to haul those trash bags in the trash can and go back and forth and back and forth so I showered.

It didn't keep my mind off my itches though..in fact I didn't get too much sleep last night because of them. :( Anyway, so my mom was bitching because she came home from the doctor..the doctor told her that she had Roseacia..(sp?) What that is is it's a skin condition and it makes my mom look like she has acne on her face, it's like adult acne and she has these pink dots on her face. Basically, the cause is unknown but mostly middle aged people get it. What this means is the doctor had to zap the stuff off her face, which is leaving her with scabs and she can't eat chocolate for the rest of her life, have caffeine, or be exposed to extreme sunlight unless she puts on a VERY high SPF..so basically, all the fun has been 'zapped' out of her life since sun and chocolate are two of her favorite things.

She comes home..tells me this and says she doesn't want to be seen in public like that. So for lunch, she had to go through the drive through. She got me a salad, and my dad who of course has to come home right after she leaves to pick it up and starts bitching about how he wants a salad so I had to call her.

I wasn't in the mood because I was tired from cleaning but I called her anyway. She said she was talking to Denise so I told her to wish Denise a Happy B-day. She came back with the salads, and I was talking to Nate at this point. So, she's just about to walk out the door to leave to go with my aunt somewhere when all of a sudden she looks at me and says "You know..you need to change your habits." So I didn't say anything and just sort of rolled my eyes as she kept walking..so she STILL kept going on about it and I couldn't take keeping quiet anymore so I yelled out "BYE TO YOU TOO." Badd move.

She starts yelling..."I don't need you're F ing attitude..you're so nasty and all of you suck and I'm giving you the silent treatment..you're all shit and you can go f yourself.." and then she leaves and slams the door. Lovely. So later on she did give me the silent treatment..so anyway, Nate leaves and I clean out the other closet. I'm pretty much done cleaning. For some reason I love to clean when I'm depressed and ONLY then..lol. All I have left to do is vacuum and a few other small things. It rained allll day which went nicely with my mood.

My dad of course asks again about Orlando and I said the weather looks shitty over the next few days so he vents to me his frustrations about how this is his worst vacation ever. Of course, I'm not in the mood at all for his bullshit. He tells me that if it rains today he wants to go bowling. Not that I'm in the mood, but I can't exactly say no cos he'll bitch some more. Isn't my life fabulous? That was sarcasm..yes it was. But oh yes..I think our phone company fixed the problem we're having..I hope so at least. My dad bitched me out for leaving the trash can too close to the fence.."it might put a hole in it" he says, and it hurt his back to carry it. Aw..poor asshole.

Anyway, like I said my mom kept her distance and I kept mine. After cleaning I listened to some music and relaxed, and then I had some pizza. I was looking forward to watching Dog Eat Dog..it was not on however..neither was Real World though I stayed up to watch it. Instead, they showed a marathon of The Osbournes. GRR. So I just turned the light off, and played some music and went to bed after a while. Of course, like I said itching kept me awake..grr.

So this morning..I come in here..turn the computer on..then I hear my mom going "Every fucking day..you need to change your habits..you can't keep going online so damn early." So I said to her "Wow..you actually said something to me..what an accomplishment. Oh, I appreciated you telling me to go F myself..thanks for that by the way" I said sarcastically. I WOULD consider not being on so early if she wasn't such a B*tch. I CAN'T STAND THIS ANYMORE! I CAN'T! I wish they would just leave me alone!!! Both of them!!! fuuuuuckkkkkkkkk. I am TRYING to not let this get to me, but god it's a fricking challenge. HELPPPPPPPppppppppppppppppppp!!!!!! Someone!! Anyone!! I'm about to rip some hair out of my head and scream!!! She's so fricking childish..oh wow..so she's going through shit..she doesn't need to take it out on me!!! Neither of them really care about me. My mom's wrapped up in herself and the only reason why my dad wants to go out with me is because he's on vacation and he doesn't want it to suck. Hell, I might have to go to Orlando with just my dad, seeing as how my mom can't even be out in the sun.

Anyway I better let her get online before she chews me out some more. Before I leave however..I promised Jen that I'd plug her site so here it is... Jen's site . Sign her guestbook there!! She's a rocking gal. I hope you guys have a better day that I will, I have a feeling it's not going to turn out well. Oh well..you have your good days and bad. Happy Hump Day! XOXO And Anna thanks so much!!!

PS..I saw this in a forward and found it funny...

What am I?? <--I am not what you think.

THE

RANGE

OF

8

INCHES

LONG.

THE FUNCTIONING OF WHICH IS

ENJOYED

BY

MEMBERS

OF

BOTH

SEXES.

IS

USUALLY FOUND HUNG, DANGLING READY

LOOSLEY

FOR

INSTANT

ACTION.

IT BOASTS OF A CLUMP OF

LITTLE

HAIRY

THINGS

AT

ONE

END

AND

SMALL

HOLE AT THE OTHER. IN USE, IT

IS

INSERTED,

ALMOST

ALWAYS

WILLINGLY, SOMETIMES SLOWLY,

SOMETIMES

QUICKLY,

INTO

A

WARM,

FLESHY, MOIST OPENING WHERE

IT

IS

THRUST

IN

AND

DRAWN

OUT

AGAIN

AND AGAIN MANY TIMES IN

SUCCESSION,

OFTEN

QUICKLY

AND

ACCOMPANIED BY SQUIRMING BODILY MOVEMENTS.

ANYONE

FOUND

LISTENING IN WILL MOST SURELY

RECOGNIZE

THE

RHYTHMIC,

PULSING

SOUND, RESULTING FROM THE

WELL

LUBRICATED

MOVEMENTS.

WHEN

FINALLY WITHDRAWN, IT LEAVES

BEHIND

A

JUICY,

FROTHY,

WHITE

STICKY

SUBSTANCE, SOME OF WHICH WILL

NEED

CLEANING FROM

THE

OUTER

SURFACES OF THE OPENING AND

SOME

OF

FROM

ITS

LONG

GLISTENING

SHAFT. AFTER EVERYTHING IS

DONE

AND

THE

FLOWING

AND

CLEANSING

LIQUIDS HAVE CEASED

EMANATING,

IT

IS

RETURNED

TO

ITS

FREELY

HANGING STATE OF REST, READY

YET

FOR

ANOTHER

BIT

OF

ACTION,

HOPEFULLY REACHING ITS

BRISTLING

CLIMAX

TWICE

OR

THREE

TIMES A

DAY, BUT OFTEN MUCH LESS.

WHAT AM I???????

AS YOU MAY HAVE ALREADY

GUESSED,

THE

ANSWER !

TO

THE

RIDDLE

IS

NONE OTHER THAN YOUR VERY OWN..........

> > > > > > > >

> > > > > > > >

> > > > > > > >

> > > > > > > >

> > > > > > > >

> > > > > > > >

> > > > > > > >

TOOTHBRUSH.........

what were you

thinking?

You PERVERT!

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>