< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Lonely.
2003-05-20 - 7:22 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: Magic stick by 50 Cent and Lil Kim

Hey ya'll..this is not going to be a very long entry. After my update, not much happened..I did some reading, Nate called :), then I ate my dinner, watched TV..7th Heaven finale, so no American Idol. Then I called Nate, we talked for 2 hours..so I forgot to watch Road Rules, but I did get to see The Challenge Reunion. After me and Nate talked, I watched like 15 minutes of Serendipity, and then went to bed. It was just one of those "blah" days.

I don't know why but lately, I've just been feeling..kind of alone, like I am not liked..:( Well, anyway..onto the questions..

This is from Whitney whittywoo

What up, girl!? how big are your hands? What�s your shoe size? Do YOU find these questions in any way *beep* related?

Nothin much, psycho..lol j/k. My hands..pretty average. My shoe size is a size 9..my mom is a 10 and it frightens me that I am not too far off that..lol. Yes, I find these questions penis related..for a GUY, but since I don't have one of those things, then no. (=

These next set of questions come from Nat missdove Thanks Nat! here I go..

Nate gave his first knew he loved you moment...what was yours? Holy cow can you believe it has been a week already since the last DC episode? Boo!!! How much of an affect do you think moving from NY to FL has had upon you? Do you think it would have changed your decisions(the whole different friends, different environment thing)? Would you have been different? If you think so, are you better or worse off?

Nate gave his first knew he loved you moment...what was yours?

Thanks for asking one of those questions where I get to be as sappy as I want. (: Ok, for real now..I knew I was falling for him head over heels, when on my birthday he wrote me a beautiful poem, that I will forever cherish. It made me smile, and won me over. I put it up in an entry a while ago. It really truly made me realize, that I NEEDED to tell him I had feelings for him, and quick because I'd been holding out all those months out of fear, because he was with someone, I didn't know he felt the same TILL the poem, so then I KNEW it was ok to fess up, and the timing had to be right.

Holy cow can you believe it has been a week already since the last DC episode?

No, it's VERY hard to believe. Hell, I am still trying to come to grips with the fact that it's over..lol. Luckily, I get to see it next Wednesday. =D

How much of an affect do you think moving from NY to FL has had upon you?

It's had a HUGE effect. I don't keep in touch with the people I knew back then anymore, my personality is different, my outlooks on things & life are different, and now..from being here..I realize I miss NY a hell of a lot. I couldn't wait to get out of there, but now that I'm not there, I want to be back there. Go figure right? luckily me and Nate are going back for College. (:

Do you think it would have changed your decisions(the whole different friends, different environment thing)?

Yeah, I think if I was still in Ny, i'd probably have the same friends I had since elementary school, and not really branch out. But now that I am here, the environment I'd say is better, but nothing beats seeing Yankee stadium in the bronx, and going to all the museums, seeing the George Washington Bridge, the Holland tunnel, Shea stadium, etc. My personality definitely changed with this new environment, and of course I made friends here..but still..Ny can't be beaten..no matter how shitty people say it looks now.

Would you have been different? If you think so, are you better or worse off?

As much as I hate to admit it, I guess I am better off now than ever. I live in a bigger house, know more people, get to go to the beach whenever I want, or the mall..etc. I now have a computer, things I thought I'd never have..but I don't really have much family here, they all live in NY..except my aunt and cousin. There are certain things I love here, and will miss, and certain things I love about NY. It's not a bad place to live, but I am just so used to NY and the way of life there.

People..ASK QUESTIONS!!! Come on!!! Don't be shy!!! Grr..no one's been asking anything..pllllleasssseee ask me things, even if you've asked something already. Don't make me beg more than that!! lol

Well anyway, I have a busy day ahead of me. I have to eat now, get dressed, go to the car place, get my chain fixed, get a CD, go to the bank with my mom..etc. Then tonight is American Idol!! It's also the season finale of Gilmore Girls, Rory is graduating but oh well. Then tomorrow is the speshul day. (: :blushes and sighs: Well, buh bye..that's all I have to say.

"You will never be happy if you continue to search for what happiness consists of. You will never live if you are looking for the meaning of life."--Albert Camus

Chinese Tantra Totem..was sent to me by e-mail..

ONE.

Give people more than they expect and do it cheerfully.

TWO.

Marry a man/woman you love to talk to. As you get older, their conversational skills will be as important as any other.

THREE.

Don't believe all you hear, spend all you have or sleep all you want.

FOUR.

When you say, "I love you," mean it.

FIVE.

When you say, "I'm sorry," look the person in the eye.

SIX.

Be engaged at least six months before you get married.

SEVEN.

Believe in love at first sight.

EIGHT.

Never laugh at anyone's dreams. People who don't have dreams don't have much.

NINE.

Love deeply and passionately. You might get hurt but it's the only way to live life completely.

TEN.

In disagreements, fight fairly. Please No name calling.

ELEVEN.

Don't judge people by their relatives.

TWELVE.

Talk slowly but think quickly.

THIRTEEN.

When someone asks you a question you don't want to answer, smile and ask, "Why do you want to know?"

FOURTEEN.

Remember that great love and great achievements involve great risk.

FIFTEEN.

Say "bless you" when you hear someone sneeze.

SIXTEEN.

When you lose, don't lose the lesson.

SEVENTEEN.

Remember the three R's:

Respect for self;

Respect for others;

Responsibility for all your actions.

EIGHTEEN.

Don't let a little dispute injure a great friendship.

NINETEEN.

When you realize you've made a mistake, take immediate steps to correct it.

TWENTY.

Smile when picking up the phone. The caller will hear it in your voice.

TWENTY-ONE.

Spend some time alone.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>