< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Lucky 7.
2003-04-21 - 6:16 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: Driven under by Seether

Hey folks. (: Guess what today is?! Today..is me and Nate's 7 month anniversary. Woo hoo..we've made it so far. I am so proud of just HOW far we have come. It's been an incredible 7 months. More so, than I could ever, ever imagine possible.

I have read through everybody's entries last night and it seemed you all had a good easter so I am happy for you all. Things always turn out far better than how you think they will. Me, I spent all night sucking on throat lozengers lying down feeling like I had SARS..lol I am just kidding..you know that. I'm just all achy and shit. I reallly don't know how I am going to make it through school today. :( I can't stop choking and my head feels like it's going to fall off, and of course my throat being the biggest problem. But guess what?! Tomorrow is Pajama day and you KNOW I am taking advantage of THAT..lol. And thurs is a half day..woo hoo!!!

Guess what I watched last night? The Osbournes..a show I really don't like but I watched anyway. I must have lost my mind..lol. It was a bunch of old episodes..I love the one where Ozzy tries to start a fire outside on the beach..and then he tries to fish in the ocean and falls in..LOL..I started laughing..well, it was hurting to laugh but when he dropped the line in and fell in it was hilarious..and then him, well, being him was just stuttering and shit.

The only conclusion I came to is those kids are SPOILED! Their friends are always over..hell, Mandy Moore came over to see them. They party all the damn time, and even when the parents crack down on them they have an attitude and just do whatever they want. Lucky son of a bitches..lol. I seem to have a shortened attention span this morning cos I had no intentions about writing about that..lol..

So, last night I mailed out something for my Nate. Just a little something for our anniversary. :) I can't even afford to buy a freaking card!! Yes, I am THAT broke..lol. And it would have been embarassing asking for my mom to buy me an anniversary card for my boyfriend. Yes, I have a BIT of dignity. Ugh fuck..my damn throat..I have to clear it every five fucking seconds..ugh..misery, misery..I hate going to sleep at fricking 9..ugh..I don't want to miss The Challenge tonight.

I just wanted to say how soo much in love I am. How love can just consume you..how love is the best thing, best feeling to ever come into your life..and I am so lucky, to have found that love with you, sweetheart. You mean everything, everything to me. I know this is only going to get better..heck, what's 7 months compared to a LIFETIME we will have together? It's just a small, small fraction of the happiness we will feel, and have.

It just seems like what you said sweetie, we just go through anniversaries QUICK..it felt like our 6th month one was like yesterday or something. I am sure you all are sitting here going "HUH?! I thought you two just HAD an anniversary??" lol. I can't wait until we get to write in our diary..it will be so kickass. Yes, me and my baby have decided to start a diary together..so think of the sappiness and mushiness now..and triple it..lol.

We've been through EVERYTHING..literally everything a couple can go through..and it's been unforgettable and I wouldn't trade it for all the money in the world. I love you..so much sweetie..so very much. Thank you for these 7 months. These blissful, amazing months.

Well, folks..I was going to have even MORE mushiness..but my Nathan KNOWS how I feel..words can't even describe how his love, and how he makes me feel..I feel like simple words can't even explain it. Buh bye all..have a great day..I'll talk to you later, babe. I will be thinking about you, and missing you all freaking day.

Shania Twain - From This Moment On lyrics

(I do swear that I'll aways be there.

I'd give anything and everything and I will always care.

Through weakness and strength, happiness and sorrow,

for better or worse, I will love you with

every beat of my heart.)

From this moment life has begun

From this moment you are the one

Right beside you is where I belong

From this moment on

From this moment I have been blessed

I live only for your happiness

And for your love I'd give my last breath

From this moment on

I give my hand to you with all my heart

Can't wait to live my life with you, can't wait to start

You and I will never be apart

My dreams came true because of you

From this moment as long as I live

I will love you, I promise you this

There is nothing I wouldn't give

From this moment on

You're the reason I believe in love

And you're the answer to my prayers from up above

All we need is just the two of us

My dreams came true because of you

From this moment as long as I live

I will love you, I promise you this

From this moment

I will love you as long as I live

From this moment on

Lifetime Love

I'm falling in love with you

My mind tells me it's wrong

But my heart speaks differently

My heart tells me to hold on

I hear your voice on the line

And something takes over me

You hold me close in your arms

And I forget how to speak

I said I'd never fall in love again

But I'm falling in love with you

I've opened my heart and opened my mind

To the point of there being nothing I could do

I'm loving your soul

I'm loving your eyes

I'm loving your heart

I want to love you for a lifetime

Honey..I know I will love you for a lifetime, and forever more. *kisses*

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>