< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Never give up..on your search for love..
2003-04-22 - 6:13 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: Buried myself alive by The Used

Hey folks. I want to start this off by thanking each and every one of you that wished me and my bunny a Happy Anniversary. : ) Some of you, have seen us grow..not only as people, but as lovers, as a couple for the past 7 months..thank you, for being there every step of the way.

Yesterday..the only good I saw in it, was me and my sweetie's anniversary, and that we got our diary up and running. So check it out..endless-luv..tis all our letters, and writings to each other and all about our love. I promise you..there will be MANY more entries to come. So hold your horses..lol. Even though I have been sick, yesterday was a great anniversary.

Well, I missed The Challenge..:( I fell asleep! Of course..cos I am sick and have literally the energy of a fricking piece of lint. I did get to see Lucy's wedding on 7th Heaven though. Yesh I watch it..oh shush..lol. It was so nice. I hope my wedding is like her's..except, there was waayy too many people at her's. I love watching weddings..I get all teary eyed..lol. Always couldn't wait for my own wedding day. Hell, when I was 5 I was thinking about marriage..hehe. I have always been, you know, the dreamer, hopeless romantic type like many people on diaryland.

Many are looking for love out there..on that quest to find the "one"..that person that will complete them..that will fill up their heart..the one they dream about. And everyone finds that at different times. Some, don't find it at all. It's so easy to just "give up" but if you give up, love will give up on you. Have faith, live your life day by day and put finding love in the back of your mind..file it under something you want someday, but if you don't have it right now, your life will still go on. Focus on yourself first..because then when and IF you meet the person for you, you will have so much more to bring to the relationship. Hell..if I could find love, anyone can. The odds were soo stacked against me. I've been through quite a few bad relationships..was really unlucky in love..but luckily I didn't give up, when it was so easy to do.

Love is so worth it..like I said, it comes at all different times. So you need to hang in there..just have an open heart and an open mind. That's all you can really do. I just felt like I needed to say that because so many people, want love. But it will come when the timing is right.

So yeah, I am sick as fuck. :( I barely slept last night..I was up at 1 and turned the TV on..some interesting things at 1..lol. I saw Simple Plan on TV..woo hoo! Then I was watching some 80's special on Vh1..you know "I love the 80's" :) Then I finally went to sleep but when I woke up, I found myself at the OTHER end of the bed, all curled up..hehe..but I was having ODD dreams about my parents..:/

School yesterday sucked..as it usually does on a monday. I was so out of it..doing everything out of tiredness. My dad was being MORE of a pain in the ass then usual. Blah, blah..I am sure no one is interested in hearing about it. So I will talk about something else..I was watching a bit of a new show called "Mr Personality" last night. How fricking stupid. MONICA LEWINSKY! of all people is the host..LOL. It figures. Basically, this girl has to choose a guy she likes..the only catch is, she can't see his face..he's wearing a mask, and she has to go by his personality because she said that personality counts, not looks. Obviously, you can still see his eyes, nose, and lips.

How many fricking reality shows do we HAVE already?! We already have The Bachelor/Bachelorette..now THIS?! Wtf?! What happened to GOOD quality TV shows??Yikes.

What else do I want to talk about?? Hmm..oh we dissected a crayfish in my Marine Science class yesterday..it was the most DISGUSTING thing ever. The smell was HORRIBLE!! The teacher had to open all the windows. I felt like I was going to pass out. Luckily, we had a guy in our group that did the dissection for us. Oh, so I made a new friend. : ) Some chick in two of my classes that I disliked at first. That ALWAYS happens..some friends of mine, from the past or whatever, started out as people I didn't like..lol. I told the chick in my first hour (the pregnant one) that I didn't realize she was pregnant until last class. She told me "I'm funny."

So, I think that's pretty much it. Please stop by me and my boyfriend's diary!! It would mean a lot to us.

Honey..I love you sooo much. I made a comment for you on our diary. The guestbook is so fricking cute. Have a spiffy day, sweetheart. I'll talk to you later. I hope everyone else has a spiffy day too. *hugs*

"Consult not your fears but your hopes and your dreams. Think not about your frustrations, but about your unfulfilled potential. Concern yourself not with what you tried and failed in, but with what it is still possible for you to do." --Pope John XXIII

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>