< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Michelle Branch
2003-06-25 - 7:14 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: "Do you believe in us?" by Jon Secada

Hiii people. (: Woo hooo I love this song!! Happy Hump Day!! lol Argh..stupid g-books are being a biatch. OUCH! I have a splinter on my right hand, on my index finger. It HURTS to type!!

Anyway, yesterday was pretty good. Guess who was the FIRST person at Best Buy to get Michelle Branch's new CD??! Yep..ME. I got there JUST as the doors were opening @ 10 AM and grabbed that CD..Woo hoo! My mom also got herself a CD. ohh..and she told me things about me as a baby that kind of interested me..like which family members I preffered, etc.

Then afterwards we decided to go to the mall..[not the one around here, the one 20 mins away]. We just walked around a bit. The mall looks a bit different. I never noticed, but they have a pet store there. Awww! They had the CUTEST dogs. There was a Golden Retriever, a Shitzu, Chihauhas (sp?), a Poodle, an Italian Greyhound and other dogs..they were puppies of course and sleeping. Awww! That's what I kept saying lol. My mom seemed to be fascinated by the parrots though. The fish were cool looking as was the Guinea Pig and hamsters. BUT..eww..they had rats and a HUGE ass Geiko like Salamander..lol. Of course, they had turtles too.

We got some lunch...mmmm..I got a Wendys salad. I can't begin to TELL you how MUCH I love them!! YUMMY! I also got an anklet. It's very nice, gold, and looks real though it was a fake, $5 knockoff..lol. I needed one. After walking around a LOT, my mom wanted to drive around the beach so we did till she got tired.

Then, we came home. Me and Nate talked and at first the convo was sort of rocky and we fought a bit, but then we made up and are doing SO MUCH better now!!! We even talked on the phone last night till I got reallly tired and wanted to go to sleep. Me so happy. (:

I'm STILL having odd dreams..grr. But at least last night I slept pretty decently. Grr..me wants another CD but I don't know which one to get.

Ohh..so after I got off the computer with Nate because I had to eat..mm Pizza. I decided to listen to M Branch's new CD. I scratched up the CD case already though because I stuck my elbow on it by accident..lol. Oh well. My favorite songs SO far are.."Love me like that" with Sheryl Crow, Of COURSE "Are you Happy now?", "Tuesday Morning", "One of these days", "Desperately". Hell ALL the songs are good. She writes such amazing and poignant lyrics.

I am going to finish listening to the CD today..I am up to the song "Hotel Paper"..which is the title track. Ohh and another good song is "Where are you now?" You can just FEEL the heartbreak she was going through as she sang those words.

After that, I watched a bit of American Juniors just to pass the time before I'd call Nate. AWWWWWW!!! those kids were ADORABLE. There was this kid named Canyon..or something like that..who reminded me of Leif Garrett. Yes, I know he was WAY before my time, but the big blue eyes, and the long surfer blonde hair just makes him resemble Leif. If that kid makes it, he'll be a MAJOR heart throb. How adorable!!! Some of those kids had voices bigger than THEM. Talented kids. (: I also saw a special with No Doubt. Man are they great. Me and Nate joked that we wanted to start a band. If anyone wants to be in it, let me know. We need a tambourine and kazu player, and vocalist since neither of us would sing LOL. I am just kidding or AM I??? lol.

Ohh..as I was talking to Nate, I was watching Real World. It was a really borrrinng episode. CT and Christina had a bit of "Drama" but kissed and made up and CT promised he'll try "HARDA" LOL Nate, I KNOW you're laughing right now. The fight was about Christina feeling used and him eating her freaking Peanut Butter for christs sake!! and about liquor and shit. It looked like he couldn't give a rat's ass that she was bitching him out. Poor guy..NO ONE likes him now.

The cat's out of the bag and now Leah knows that Mallory has a crush on Ace. Eck..she can do MUCH better, in my opinion. Leah bitched out CT a bit. NO ONE left that guy alone..lol. Leah is sort of like a drama queen though, and Mallory to me is resembling Trashelle from Real World Vegas..baddd thing.

This cast SUCKS. The only person I can sort of tolerate is Simon. The rest are just...blah. Next episode, Adam brings some ladies around..ha..I don't know how he is doing this just due to the fact of him and his little bit of "game" lol. Then, the gang is in a bit of trouble with the job.

Well..me thinks that's all I want to write aboot. Oh..on friday some members of my family are coming in..well actually, not my family but my aunt's..her in laws and shtuff. Me don't feel like seeing em. So today me don't know what I am doing but after breakfast, I am popping M B's new CD in. Ooh it looks NICE out today. Buh bye! Have a great Wednesday ya'll!!

Sweetheart..once AGAIN lol good luck with the phone call today!! I hope you get to talk to someone this time. I'll talk to you later. Me loves you so much! I am glad we are back to our happy, sappy selves. You complete me.

"Never let anyone pull at your heart strings unless they plan on permanently tying them to their own."

"It is possible to make each year bring with it a lasting gift to add to the fullness of experience, to be treasured up, savored, and remembered. They need not be startling, these gifts of the years; they may be things that lie within the reach of all."-Grenville Kleiser

Song: What's going on? by Marvin Gaye

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>