< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Road Rules.
2003-06-24 - 7:02 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: I'd do anything by Simple Plan

Hey folks!! Well, yesterday wasn't any better than Sunday..actually, maybe it was worse in a way. But I really don't want to be depressed for a while so I am going to shut up. It's about time I don't let every little thing get to me like I usually do. It's going to drive me nuts. Me don't want to talk about/focus on the bad for once. I will keep it to myself.

It was so nice last night to just listen to some CDS and crank em up. I listened to Lifehouse, Social Burn, The Calling, Seether, and Linkin Park. Some good ole' anger music..lol. Well, except Lifehouse which is pretty soft. Man..I love Lifehouse. I know i've mentioned this 1000000 times but I am so excited about purchasing Michelle Branch's CD TODAY! YESH BABY!!

Me didn't sleep last night..well not too much. Because of yesterday, I had some odd dreams and was up at 6, and on here. I am becoming an insomniac...not good. I saw Road Rules last night. I am surprised they won since Donell and the gang had to walk up SIXTY THREE flights of stairs, then they had to climb ladders to get to the top of the building, then they had the choice of either jumping down, climbing the ladders down..so they chose jumping because they were way behind time due to Donell lagging behind. He was finding it hard to walk up the stairs, and climb due to his size but they all pushed him, and supported him and he made it. Sweaty as HELL but still made it.

Jumping off that building looked like SO much fun!! I am imagine the high and thrill and adrenaline someone would get from doing that. God, I can't wait to jump out of a plane..just to get that rush. Anyway, it was so nice how they all were there for each other as a team..encouraging each other to keep going..well, Abe encouraging Donell actually..lol. It looks like Dave and Mary Beth have something going on. They got a bit drunk and were alll over each other. I was just WAITING for someone to hook up..lol. I was starting to say to myself that they were a boring cast.

Next episode looks interesting..Donell and Abe get into a fight, Cara is all pissy towards Abe. The fight between Donell and Abe looks to be Donell's fault though..just picking on Abe basically.

Let's see..I downloaded the newest version of MSN..it ROCKS! You can display pictures, display a background, make your own emoticons, they have new emoticons, etc. It's very nice but took nearly a fricking hour. This computer is a fricking piece of crap. The D/L didn't even work the first time.

Ughh..my dad's off tonight..grr. Anyway, oh yesh me and mom played a board game yesterday. Evil eye whooped my fricking ass though I was a sore loser...lol. I found out I MIGHT not be able to go to that wedding because the bride is limiting the amount of people on the guest list to 100 people. :(

God it's hotter than a BITCH in here..hmm what else..I watched Dawsons Creek yesterday mornin'...of course. Evil eye said she talked to my friend yesterday and AGAIN my friend said she'll call me...riight..lol.

I heard something sad about my cousin's boyfriend. It looks like he doesn't have much longer to live. :( He is sooo sick. If he dies soon, I don't know what she's going to do. He's everything she's got. He's just not healthy. They are dealing with a will right now and shtuff. It's so sad. :( That's what miss evil told me yesterday.

Well, what I mentioned is only the good about yesterday..trust me, there was bad shtuff..lol. Me had bad chest pains in the morning for some reason which ended up lasting the whole day. Not on the left side, but on the right. I hope I'm ok. : I got this when I was a kid, except the chest pains would be on the left side and would be bad. Now they are minor, and on the right side. Who knows. Today I am prolly going to take it easy, and just get my CD and watch Real World.

Well...here's a quiz...

You are MARLIN!
What Finding Nemo Character are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

Sounds pretty accurate...

Now, before I go...here's a survey I got yesterday e-mailed to me. Enjoy!!--and shit yesh I gotta go cos Evil Eye is making faces at me and looks like she's going to beat me up..lol..and of course starting a fight with me. BLAH!

Baby..I should be here later, so I am sure we'll talk. Again, good luck today with that important call. Ri Rove Rou! I know it wasn't one of our better days but to go through the good and bad with YOU...is so worth it.

"If I could put into words how my heart feels when I see you, or when I think of you, I would be talking forever."

[Basics]

NAME; Stacey

DO YOU LIKE IT?; eh...it's Ok I guess.

NICKNAMES; Stace, Angel, Bunnnnnyy, Sweetie, Babe, Roonatic, Stace-away, Spacy..etc.

SCREEN NAMES; Tommygrl1229

AGE; 17

BIRTHDAY; September 10

SIGN; Virgo

LOCATION; FL

SCHOOL; Out of school..thank the lord.

STATUS; Taken (:

CRUSH; on my boyfriend..hehe.

NATURAL HAIR COLOR; brown

CURRENT HAIR COLOR; brown

EYE COLOR; brown

HEIGHT; 5' 6"

BIRTHPLACE; New York

SHOE SIZE; 9

BRA SIZE; You think I am ACTUALLY going to reveal that HERE?! HA!!!! PERV! lol

PENIS SIZE; DON'T HAVE A HOT DOG..LOL.

[Family]

REAL PARENTS' FULL NAMES; Evil Eye (Eileen), Sperm Donar (Steve)

STEP PARENTS' FULL NAMES; .....

SIBLINGS; none

LIVE WITH: both assholes.

FAVORITE SIBLING; don't have any siblings

FAVORITE RELATIVE; my cousin Scott

[Favorites]

NUMBER; 6, 23

COLOR; green

DAY; wednesday

MONTH; september

SONG:Underneath it all by No Doubt

FOOD; Italian

BAND; Lifehouse

SEASON; autumn

SPORT; Basketball

CLASS; it was Psychology

TEACHER; from 5th grade--Ms Casey

DRINK; Root Beer

VEGGIE; cucumbers/pickles

TV SHOW; Dawsons Creek..well when it was on. Now it's Road Rules/Real World..also Friends, etc.

RADIO STATION; Y 100

STORE; Best Buy

WORD; Prollllllyyyyyyy...hehe.

ANIMAL; BUNNIES!!!!!!! <3

FLOWER; Carnations, roses, daisies..anything really.

STATE; New York

[this or that]

ME / YOU; its all about you

COKE / PEPSI: Coke!

DAY / NIGHT; Night

AOL / AIM; AOL

CD / CASSETTE; CD

DVD / VHS; VHS--in my house, we're back in the 80's..LOL.

JEANS / KHAKIS; jeans

CAR / TRUCK; car

TALL / SHORT: tall

LUNCH / DINNER; dinner

NSYNC / BSB; ugh...neither.

BRITNEY / CHRISTINA; ugh...neither.

OLD NAVY / GAP; old navy

LIPSTICK / LIPGLOSS : Lip Gloss...mmmm.

SILVER / GOLD; gold

ALCOHOL / WEED; neither

VANILLA / REGULAR COKE: reg. coke

[the past]

WHAT IS ONE THING YOU'D CHANGE ABOUT YOUR PAST?; i would have gotten to know grandparents better before they died.

WHAT IS THE BIGGEST MISTAKE YOU'VE MADE IN YOUR LIFE?; too many

LAST THNG YOU HEARD?; my mom snoring...lol.

LAST THING YOU SAW; the gum right next to me.

LAST THING YOU SAID; "Sorry"

LAST PERSON YOU SAW; my mom

LAST PERSON YOU HUGGED; my mom

LAST PERSON YOU FOUGHT WITH; Nate :'(

LAST PERSON YOU WERE ON THE PHONE WITH; Nate

LAST TV SHOW YOU SAW; Friends

LAST SONG YOU HEARD; me and Nate's..was just on the radio a minute ago.

[the present]

WHAT ARE YOU WEARING?; PJ's.

WHAT ARE YOU DOING?; this survey and listening to the radio.

WHO ARE YOU TALKING TO?; myself...lol.

WHAT SONG ARE YOU LISTENING TO?; "Harder to breathe"-Maroon 5, "Stupid girl"-Cold

WHERE ARE YOU?; den..computer room.

WHO ARE YOU WITH?; my mom & cat.

WHO ARE YOU TALKING TO?; i answered this already..

ARE YOU ONLINE?; yeah..DUH!!!!!!!!

HOW ARE YOU FEELING?; sweaty...it's hotter than a biatch in here.."It's getting hot in herrrrr....so take off all your clothes!!" lol.

[future]

WHAT DAY IS TOMORROW?; Wednesday

WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO AFTER THIS?; get something to eat.

WHO ARE YOU GOING TO TALK TO?; no one

HOW OLD WILL YOU BE WHEN YOU GRADUATE?; I did graduate.

WHAT DO YOU WANNA BE?; psychologist/writer/actress..work w/ kids.

WHAT IS ONE OF YOUR DREAMS? up ^

WHERE WILL YOU BE IN 25 YEARS?; happily married w/ lil bunnies..aww.

WHERE WILL YOU LIVE IN 25 YEARS?; hopefully Colorado.

[have you ever]

DRANK; no

SMOKED; no

DID DRUGS; no

HAD SEX; hehe..not yet.

STOLEN; yesh

DONE ANYTHING ILLEGAL; stealing IS illegal..lol.

WANTED TO DIE; oh god..who thinks about that kind of crap??

HIT SOMEONE; nope..surprisingly...lol.

TOOK PILLS; no...well yeah, but for headaches and what not.

[other]

DO YOU WRITE IN CURSIVE OR PRINT?; print

RIGHTY OR LEFTY?; Lefty

IF ANY, WHAT PIERCINGS DO YOU HAVE?; none

DO YOU HAVE GLASSES, CONTACTS OR BRACES?; none of the above.

[physical appearance]

WHAT DO YOU LIKE MOST ABOUT YOUR BODY?; my legs

AND LEAST?; my hips

HOW MANY FILLINGS DO YOU HAVE?; i only had one.

DO YOU THINK YOU'RE GOOD LOOKING?; i'm aight.

DO OTHER PEOPLE OFTEN TELL YOU THAT YOU'RE GOOD LOOKING?; eh lol ok i won't lie..yeah but i don't know..i have my good days and bad.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>