< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Moonlight
2003-04-15 - 6:11 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: Just another day by Jon Secada

Dammit! This thing definitely didn't want me to update. I clicked on "Add an entry" and then my computer froze and the whole thing just shut me down. Argh. And now..I am informed that I can only write on here during the day or at night. No more mornings :( well, at least when my mom is in here. She got into a fit this morning. I swear she is PMSing.

Today is not likely to be very good. yesh, I know you can't tell the outcome of a day by the morning, but that's my indicator.

So yesterday..had it's moments. I got my prom ticket. (: It's all purdy. It has a Paris theme this year. And then they give out a keychain too..all in an envelope of course. So I think this coming weekend I am going to look for the dress.

I know of this place in the mall that has dresses for a discounted price. My mom is kinda happy for me it seems. She never went to her prom so it's like I am going for her. She said it should be fun. I decided I am going to keep my hair down and just trim it a few inches, nothing drastic though. I like my long hair. (: And my friends and I decided that we are only going to take the Limo on the way back and they will drive me there. It's going to be held at a hotel on the beach.

I ended up not presenting my report yesterday. I could have volunteered..yes, I'm chicken. I didn't feel ready or prepared. Everyone did so well and looked so confident. I didn't want to be going on the same day as them. But I know tomorrow I will be presenting.

I missed out on an assembly for College yesterday because I didn't want to miss the work in my third hour. Yesh, I'm a dork..if you agree, BITE ME! =� I finally caught up to everyone in my typing class. I was behind for weeks and weeks. I am so proud of me..lol.

So anyway, I am looking for a new guestbook design. If anyone makes layouts and can make me one for my guestbook..i'd REALLY appreciate it. Or if you know a good site with a good guestbook..WITH images on it, if you can let me know I'd be soo happy.

Anyway, so I came home and I was kinda a jerk yesterday or bitch..whichever term you want to use..:/ I STILL feel bad about it and for the way I acted. I don't want to go into specifics though. Everything is fine now but I just kinda lost it. Lost my composure. I hate when that happens.

Man, I am getting Senioritis. I just wanna get the heck out of school already. Guess what?? Tomorrow it will be EXACTLY a month till I am out!! (: But then I'll prolly have to come back to take my Geo exam and of course, after is graduation.

Last night I FINALLY caught up on The Challenge. Saw last week's episode and last night. It was VERY interesting. A lot of shake-ups and surprises. I don't want to recap Because it will be VERY boring for those who don't watch it. I saw Punk'd well when Jessica Alba was on it and there was a naked guy walking around, freaking her out. It was hilarious.

oh, and I had a nice convo w/ my friends..just talkin about all kinds of shtuff..like talkin about when we were kids and shtuff. It made me smile. (:

Tonight is American Idol..yah! I hope they send the RIGHT person home this week.

The moon is so odd this morning. As I was getting ready for school and..singing..yesh singing to my favorite song in the entire world..hehe I saw the moon through the blinds. So I looked up and lifted them and saw the moon..hidden by some dark clouds. It was so strange. :/

Anyway, can't think of anything else to say. except..oh yeah..I am in the process of writing right now..writing what?! well..you'll see. :P

The Yankees won last night..Hell yeah!

Bunny..I have been thinking about our conversation last night and it is leaving me feeling all warm inside. (: I can't stop thinking about you, and missing you, and needing you so much. I LOVE You!!!! *Kisses*

"What is a friend? A single soul in two bodies." -Aristotle

"Jealousy in romance is like salt in food. A little can enhance the savor, but too much can spoil the pleasure and, under certain circumstances, can be life-threatening."

--Maya Angelou

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>