< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

My mom can go fuck off.
2003-05-30 - 8:54 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Hey..this day is going to be HELL. Yes, it's my graduation day..but I don't feel like I should have even have woken up. Yesterday was good..me and Nate are back to the way things were. *sighs happily* My friend came over, dinner was nice, and fixed our CD shtuff and I just relaxed and pretty much didn't do anything. This morning however..*sighs* me and mom had a HUGE blowout. She has managed to RUIN my day, make me feel like a piece of shit, and gotten me to HATE her..ALL at the same time.

I don't even want to talk about it..I can't stop crying, and she said she doesn't even want to be at my graduation..how nice huh?! apparently, she's more concerned with my aunt and dad being in the same car, than me graduating. Right now..I am just overcome with so much hatred..and you know how I was so much looking forward to this day? Now i'm not. It now feels like any other day. I FUCKING HATE HER. Un freaking believable. She picks a fight with me ON my graduation day.

Right now I am just So pissed..that I don't even want her at my own graduation. Hell..my own DAD is being nicer to me this morning. I just wanna get out of here..ffffaaaaaaaarrrrrr away..I've fucking had it. I'm so damn fed up. What's supposed to be a happy, speshul day for me is going to be a really BAD day for me. My mom can go to hell right now, as far as I'm concerned. I've had enough. Well anyway..here's the friday five..

1. What do you most want to be remembered for?

Hmm..for being a good person..I know..kind of the common answer..but if that's accomplished, then it's all good.

2. What quotation best fits your outlook on life?

What goes around, comes around.

3. What single achievement are you most proud of in the past year?

Falling in love. <3

4. What about the past ten years?

Oh lord..Who knows.

5. If you were asked to give a child a single piece of advice to guide them through life, what would you say?

Your parents don't know everything, though you might think they do.

Well, anyway..thanks to all who have congratulated me on graduation. Without friends like you, I wouldn't know where I'd be..it would be a loonely, loonely life. I love you all!! You've given me sanity.

Honey..thank you the most. I can't begin to express in words how much I love you and exactly what you mean to me. I need to talk to you later. I am going to try in every way I can to be here. (K)

Well anyway, I'm going to go..have another good cry by myself. Bye ya'll..be back tomorrow to update and write about my graduation day, and write some of you back. Take care. Enjoy your Friday.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>