< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Orlando..here we come!!!
2003-08-10 - 2:58 p.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: Summer of 69 by Bryan Adams

Hey guys...this is my second entry for the day actually. READ the one before this.. Previous entry .

I got back from the pool a while ago..it was nice but then got crowded and rained of COURSE for most of this day.

We are going to Orlando. We are fucking NUTS however because of this crappy ass weather. We're gonna die! (lalala) j/k. We have already started packing and we have a lot more to do in the morning. We have to get up SUPER EARLY for the 4 hour drive so I am going to catch some z's early. We already looked up the info for motels and stuff like that. So I'll be coming back Tuesday night but probably won't be back on here till Wednesday morning. This is prolly the last time I'll be here for the day soo with that said, I wanted to wish you all a great week!! I'll miss every one of you. Take care of yourselves, have fun, smile! XOXO Leave me some note and g-book luv and I'll get back to you Wednesday and read all your updates then!

Before I leave..I want to put up the poem and a survey and tell ya'll too that I got a name for my private diary. I am just looking for a template right now and will continue when I get back on Wednesday. IF you want to know the name of it, then write me and I'll tell you. I love you guys!! I'm out! Bye!!! *hugs* I'm bringing my cell phone if anyone wants to give me a holla..;) lol.

"Love of my life"

When I hear your voice I feel like I'm in heaven

When we talk I get a true glimpse of who you are and know that I'm talking to an angel

And it makes me fall more completely, madly, crazily, deeply in love with you

It makes me see how lucky I am that you chose me

Hearing you laugh is one of those simple amazing things about life

It gives me chills, makes me smile

I can't live without you, I don't even want to try

My world would be so empty and cold because my heart and soul are yours to have and to hold; they belong to you

There are so many things about you that I admire-your caring ways, your sense of humor, how you always stay true to yourself, how you always make people feel good about themselves

I'm intrigued by everything that is you

You're locked in my heart where forever you will be

I know these feelings will never leave me

They'll always remain, they'll always be strong

You are as beautiful as a summer's day-a sunrise, sunset, and a shooting star

I will never forget the day you told me you love me, it's always on my mind, one of the best days i've had in a while

I hope you always stay and never leave my sight

I'm blessed to be able to spend my life with you

Drifting off to sleep with you in my arms will feel so right

Let's run away into the night and never look back

Let's leave our troubles behind and make new memories together

You have been the greatest influence on me, only making me better

I know we are meant to be in this life, we belong together

Loving you whether its wrong or right is what I'll do

I don't know what I'd do without you

When I've been lost you've shown me the way

You lead me to a brighter day

When I've needed you you've always been there

I'm grateful for that, I'll never take you for granted

I'm so thankful for you and as each day passes I feel that so much more

What did I do to deserve you?

I hope you always realize that you're so much more than I could have ever dreamed of and you mean more to me than anything and you will forever and always-endlessly

I thought I was in love before but nothing ever felt like this before-you're my muse, my heart, my inspiration, my all..more than I ever hoped for

I promise to be there through trials and tribulations, through the good and bad because your love is the best love I've ever had in a lifetime

_______________________________________

Survey..

last cigarette * # ~' || i dont smoke i never did never will

last kiss * # ~' || that asshole Robert.

last good cry * # ~' || gosh..the other day?

last library book * # ~' || Don't remember.

last movie seen * # ~' || American Wedding.

last book read * # ~' || 1984.

last cuss word uttered * # ~' || "Fuck"

last beverage drank * # ~' || Dr Pepper

last food consumed * # ~' || Pizza

last crush * # ~' || Nate

last phone call * # ~' || Nate

last tv show watched * # ~' || Real World repeat

last shoes worn * # ~' || Adidas flip flops

last time showered * # ~' || Friday..taking another tonight.

last cd played * # ~' || Coldplay

last item bought * # ~' || ?? not sure.

last thing downloaded * # ~' || a song.

last annoyance * # ~' || parents

last disappointment * # ~' || *shrugs*

last soda drank * # ~' || this was asked.....

last thing written * # ~' || a poem

last key used * # ~' || none

last word spoken * # ~' || "mmhmm"

last sleep * # ~' || last night.

last weird encounter * # ~' || not sure.

last time you fell in love * # ~' || whenever I talk to Nate.. which is everyday. i love you baby!!!!

last time resentful * # ~' || yesterday?

last lipstick used * # ~' || peach.

last chair sat in * # ~' || this chair

last underwear worn* # ~' || i'm still in my bikini from this morning lol.

last bra worn * # ~' || my white one.

last shirt worn* # ~' || my green AE shirt.

last time dancing * # ~' || not for a while.

last poster looked at * # ~' || Eminem

last show attended * # ~' || heh?

last website visited * # ~' || www.bolt.com

last song heard * # ~' || don't remember.

last injury * # ~' || don't remember.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>