< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Blame it on the rain...
2003-04-28 - 5:59 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: Heart of the matter by Don Henley

Hey people!! Happy monday..IS there such a thing as a happy monday??! lol. My weekend..grr..it rained ALL weekend and I've been sick all weekend. My cold just started so I've been in hell. I gotta get my ass off to school, unfortunately. But guess what? My mommy made me chicken soup yesterday..heh..I sound like I am 5 years old. She's great with that..taking care of me when I'm sick.

My mom went to the seafood fest..she said it sucked, and it was good that I didn't go. Oh man..I have so many tests today and tomorrow..that I didn't study for..obviously cos I don't feel well. Oh lord..guess what song I am listening to? "I've got you babe" by Sonny and Cher. It's so cute and is making me all smily..lol. Shit!! I forgot to get my friend a gift for her b-day..she's gonna KILL me! Heh..I'll just have to tell her i've been sick, and it rained so I couldn't go out.

Well..have a great week everybody. This is not long cos I have nothing to really talk about..oh, except I have a big decision to make..about what? hehe..I'll be keeping that to myself. Hope you all liked the quizzes. *coughs and sneezes* Buh bye.

Oh..yeah..the Challenge is tonight, but I will not be writing about it anymore due to the fact that my sweetie doesn't watch it on monday, and when I write about it, I am kinda ruining it for him. So if you watch it, and miss it and want to know what happened..just contact me and I'll tell you.

Argh!! I SHOULD be getting my SAT scores back this week...noooo..lol.

OK, I'm leaving!! It's STILL raining!!! Bye!!

"There is only one thing that lasts longer than time, and that is true love."

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>