< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Some quizzes.
2003-04-27 - 7:31 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: I'll be by Edwin Mccain

Since I update everyday..I thought I'd take a break and just put up some quizzes. Just to let you know..I feel better emotionally, but I'm still sick. :( So this lil dreamer will be in bed most of the day. Have a great sunday you guys!!


I'm the 1978 Ralph Bakshi animated Frodo!

Notorious, avant-garde, open-minded, and underappreciated, I'm like a 70's pop icon that never goes away.


Which Kevin Smith Movie Are You? by jennablue! textarea>

Morty the Death's Head

punk
fucked.

what fucked version of hello kittie are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Take the test, by Emily.

You Are Gilbert From "What's Eating Gilbert Grape?"

You are very giving and self-sacrificing. You're always there to lend a helping hand to family and friends. However, this generous nature often robs you of fulfilling your needs and desires, and may cause you to become resentful. Find a way to balance your kindness with your independence.

Take The Johnny Depp Quiz!

HASH(0x8708690)
A dreamer is your type. Seen as "not quite
there", you see things that few do. You
make people think, and your friends turn to you
for insight.

A different quiz, what strange type of person are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


Damsels are hard to find in a modern world with
screwy ideals! You're probably a romantic and
you might even have a broken heart because,
SURPRISE! The world isn't a fairy tale. I'm
not saying you should change because that would
be awful. Stick to your guns, be patient, and
wait for that godamned prince-metaphor to come
because, damnit, you deserve royalty and not
some second-rate wannabe.

What's Your Bedroom Personality? (For Her)
brought to you by Quizilla


What Psych-Ward do you belong to?
href="http://www.relentlessdivas.net" target="new">

Wow...I'm Joey!
Which Female Dawson's Creek Character Are You?Find out!

Ooh...I'm Joey!
Which 'Friend' Are You?Find out!

Oh YES! I'm Fairly Horny!
How Horny Are You? Find out!

href="http://www.relentlessdivas.net" target="new">Ok...I have a Joyful Personality
What's Your Personality?Find out!

Pretty!  I'm a daisy!
Which Flower Are You?Find out!

Cool...I'm Mimi!
Which Crossroads Girl are You?Find out!

Yummy...I'm an Entree!
Which Part of a Meal Are You?Find out!

Rock On! I'm...R&B!
Which Music Type are You?Find out!

As If!  I'm Dion!
Which Clueless Chick are you? Find out!

Hell Yeah!  I'm Stronger Britney!
Which Britney are you? Find out!

YAY!  I'm Willow!
Which Female Buffy Character are you? Find out!

I'm Buffy
Which Sarah Michelle Gellar are you? Find out!

I'm Amos Hart
Which CHICAGO Character are You? Find out!

Mmm...I'm Belle!
Which Disney Princess are You?Find out!

Ummm...I'm Sane.
Are You Crazy??Find out!

Woohoo! I'm Pooh!
Which Kid's TV Character are You?Find out!

Stellar!  I'm Catty!
Which Daughters of the Moon Character are You?Find out!

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>