< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Am I not sexy enough?!
2003-02-11 - 6:45 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song I am listening to: "Time" by Hootie and the Blowfish

Current refreshment: No drink.

Current state of mind/mood: I don't know.

Hey all you people out there in this universe. I am going to write aboot my events of yesterday.

Well, first hour was OK..I guess..I left my English book in there though..GRR..I realized it half way through second period soo after 2nd period I RAN my ass off to 1st hour to get my book so I wouldn't be late for 3rd hour. Oh some kid was trying to talk to me yesterday in my second hour..asking me questions..like if I am going to college..how old I am? etc..he HAS tried to talk to me before. I just was NOT in the mood to talk to him yesterday though usually I don't mind talking to him.

I don't know WHAT exactly was up with me yesterday but I'll get to that soon..

ANOTHER guy in my 3rd hour was trying to talk to me..but he always does. He's a black guy and soooo funny and he's always joking with me and asking me stupid questions and saying "He always asks girls questions like that before he dates them." LOL I just started cracking up. I know not to take it seriously..he jokes with everyone. And then when I handed him a piece of paper he said "Thanks my future wife." lol so he kind of laughed when he said that. He's such a funny guy. And then he goes "Want to make love to me?" And I was all "nah" so he said "Why not? I am not sexy enough for you?" lol so some guy goes "She doesn't like black guys." lol That kid just cracks me up.

Anywayz, 4th hour was OK too..I fell asleep during a movie the teacher showed lol she got us ALL nervous aboot our presentations on Wed though. Then I get to 5th hour and by that time I AM in the mood to talk to people..so I started talking to these people in my group that I don't normally talk to..that was cool.

Then at lunch I hung with my girls and we talked aboot good girls/bad guys..so they were saying it's ALWAYS the bad girl that likes the good guy, and the innocent girls like jerks..lol..very true. But that was in the past for me. So, we all agreed that on Wed we are going to get our Compatiblity results for the Valentine's thingy we filled out. God the results are HILARIOUS to those things..though they cost enough money..2 bucks. We all agreed we need a good laugh.

6th hour was not too bad..7th we had a POP QUIZ..grr I HATE those things.OH! and in 6th the spitter came to my English class to say hi..lol..it was soo embarassing.

So then I get home..talk to Nate..find out mom bought me Peanut M&M's..yumm! :) Do some homework.

THEN is where the shit HIT THE FAN. It's time for dinner. I normally HATE dinner because my dad talks aboot his job and mom just looks at me and rolls her eyes and PRETENDS to be interested in what he has to say ..it's soo awkward. No one really talks. Everyone seems to be interested in watching TV and staring at the food. Well after watching it..guess what reality show I now like? The Bachelorette.

YES! You read that right..lol. It's the end though. The girl appears to be a total BIMBO though and has three guys to choose from..poor girl! lol The first one is sorry honey..but HOT! lol and sweet, and sensitive and a bit goofy and she has a good time with him. The second guy..well..they started off WAY too fast..TOO much chemistry there and they were TOO much alike so they started butting heads..I think he was into her, more than she was into him. The third guy..wow they got along GREAT..they seemed to really hit it off..LOTS of sparks flying..made out a lot..I think she is going to choose the third guy. She got rid of the second one first..and then she said she "Fell in love" with 2 guys..give me a break! She BARELY knows em!

Soo I can't wait to see who she picks. lol WHY do I ALWAYS get hooked on things when they are OVER?! Grr! This same thing happened with American Idol last year. So me and mom are REALLY getting into this..lol. Well then I get up to go into my room and want to do my poetry log and watch 7th heaven. THEN dad says to me "Can you do me a favor? Do the dishes tonight..please." So I said with a HUGEEEEE attitude "No I can't..I have a lot of shtuff to do." So him being a smartass says "Oh yeah..like watch The Bachelorette with your mom." As I am walking away. I looked him dead in the eyes and said "DON'T start with ME!" So then my mom kind of smirks and says "OK I will do the dishes." So I handed her her water and muttered what a fucking moron he is and slammed the door to my room.

So then I start my homework and watch 7th heaven..it was AWESOME! Kevin FINALLY proposed to Lucy..aboot damn time..and it was the Valentine's episode too! aww! I won't go into it cos I know MANY of you hate that show but I cried when he proposed. :)

So then afterwards..I wanted to stay up to watch the challenge..I turned on the radio for aboot an hour..and heard THIS song that I MUST put the lyrics up for.

"At last"-Celine Dion(originally by Etta James)

At last

My love has come along

My lonely days are over

And life is like a song.

At last

The skies above are blue

My heart was wrapped up in clover

The night I looked at you.

I found a dream that I could speak to,

A dream that I can call my own.

I found a thrill to press my cheek to

A thrill that I have never known.

Oh, you smiled...

You smiled and then the spell was cast

Now here we are in heaven

For you are mine at last.

Really short but to the point. :)

And then I was in the WORST possible mood EVER and "Through the years" by Kenny Loggins comes on the radio. I LOVE that song..ALWAYS makes me cry. So of course the tears fell on my face and I felt soo bad aboot how distant I was with Nate last night. I guess it was just one of those days where I wanted to crawl into a hole. We are fine and all but I think we could be better if it wasn't for me and my stupid moodiness.

Anyway, I also saw The Challenge. The girls lost AGAIN..their team is really falling apart. They had to do this dangerous stunt with professionals and cars and rings and shtuff. So anyway Amaya and Veronica come to find out they don't have partners..and no one wants to be with them because Amaya has to leave next week to be with her family. They can't be together because they were already partners. Ellen says she will be with one..to be a team player and then gets like a drama queen because she is the only one willing..so everyone talks aboot how much they hate Ellen..blah blah.

To make a LONG story short..Tonya decides she will pair with Amaya though she KNEW she was screwing herself over cos she could have been with Rachel. They and a few other girl's teams end up getting disqualified. So now she is at the bottom of the list and hurts her ankle but Theo who was in RW Chicago cast w/ her hugs her *AWW!* and says she did great..Amaya lost it for them cos she dropped a ring. Puck and Theo end up winning for the guys.

The girls end up voting Amaya off and the guys voted Yes off because he had the lowest points.

And then Ellen goes on and on aboot how nice she is..b/s lol She's such a bitch..everyone hates her except for Tonya it seems.

Anyway I have to go in like TWO mins So I besta make this FAST..babe..mom mailed your shtuff out yesterday so you should get it in a few days.

The FCAT is today for 10th graders.. 4 HOURS IN MY CLASS..GRR..I wasn't initially going to come but my fucking math teacher says we are doing a new lesson and we all have to come and in my other classes we are doing work too..blaH! Gotta mail the SAT shit out next week.

Ohh I forgot to mention what happened with dad..so after I watched the Challenge I came downstairs to tell mom good night cos I was off to bed. So she says "You should have heard what dad said aboot YOU!" So me not interested: "What did the asshole say?" He said that you are VERY unfriendly to him and he wants to know why you never talk to him and are cold to him. I swear to god that guy don't have a clue in HELL. So I laughed and went to bed.

Tonight is Gilmore Girls..Jess is going to meet Rory's family..THIS should be interesting..and Real World..Frank and TRASHelle are going to hook up tonight.

I have to practice my presentation tonight in the mirror for tomorrow. Oh Adam said he is bringing me a box of candy for V-day..aww how sweet. Ohh there were more songs I heard but I will put those lyrics up tomorrow. Time to put my makeup on.

Honey..I am sorry for the way I acted last night..you didn't deserve that from me. You have been nothing but the best boyfriend I can ask for and I fucked everything up last night. I am sorry again. I LOVE YOU. More than you could ever know. By the way, Where's the fantasy? LOL. I want to see it dammit. Well I hope you have a good day, fuzzy. I'll talk to you when you get home and I PROMISE today will be better for us. Kiss.

"Nostalgia is like a grammar lesson: you find the present tense and the past perfect."

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>