< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

I'm addicted..i'm out of control...
2004-01-29 - 6:45 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Brr is the word of the day!! lol. It's in the 50's now outside but in this house it FEELS like the 30's!! I know what I'm making this morning..hot chocolate. Mm! It's supposed to rain from friday-sunday. Yay!! Not today though.

My poor aunt Sheila got fired yesterday. :( The place where she worked was hiring new girls and they canned her after just 4 months. Man, that sucks. Her boss was a major a-hole though so maybe it's good that she's gone..I'm sure an even better job will come along for her. THEY lost out, in my opinion. She was great. I'm sure she'll get back on her two feet again. We're going out with her later to cheer her up.

My dad FINALLY went back to work last night. :) Thank the lord. He's been strangely 'alright' these past few days. I wonder how long that's going to last. Not very long I can tell..he already started venting and bitching to my mom this morning. *Rolls eyes*. All we talked about during dinner was the superbowl and death. The man is OBSESSED with death. If you ask him when someone died he can tell you the year and cause of death. *Shakes head* He's obviously really, really morbid. It's sickening how far he takes it. As for the superbowl..I don't really follow football but I know who's playing. I'd love it if the Panthers won though I doubt it. I sometimes like to root for the underdog.

Onto TV shows...I got to see Real World yesterday. Haha..Brad is such a dumbass. Well, Robin was just protecting a friend and acting in self defence. I don't like any of them. I did like Frankie..that is til last episode when she got hammered and was putting her paws all over Randy. She has a boyfriend back home! Sure she was drunk, but that's no excuse. The only one I sort of like is Jacquese..he really watches out for and takes care of them. I just can't believe that Robin is stuck in jail (cos the bail money is too much). *shakes head* This cast is just toooo wild.

American Idol was great, as always. No more auditions though. :( Next week though it will be on for 3 days instead of the regular 2. :) Bachelorette was SO interesting!!! Ryan R was such a jerk..obviously the rejection of not getting a rose really got to him. I think he was more there to win than anything..just like Rick. There was no reason to get THAT pissed. Rick annoyed me, Ryan R annoyed me as did Ryan M. He wouldn't shut up for a second. Poor meredith!! I don't think it was his duty to rat out Rick either. Todd was ok but I didn't see much chemistry. I really like..Brad, Ian, Matthew, Shaun for her. Lanny REALLY lucked out with the fact that she decided to give out a 7th rose. Ian was SO lucky that he got that one-on-one time. They really seemed to click.

As for Newlyweds it was okie I guess. I thought Jessica was REALLY dumb in the end to tell Nick how much money she spent on his b-day present. That looked like a really fun ass party. They went all out. The guy who interviewed Nick was such a jerk..asking personal questions like that. Next episode looks to be interesting.

Ugh, the only thing on tonight is Friends. :( Thursday nights aren't the greatest but this means I can watch South Park. M'kay? lol. Anyway enough about TV..man yesterday I was SO out of it all day. I listened to some CD's last night. That was cool. =) Me and Nate had a really, really good talk. Actually, I am going to put a countdown up in my 'Etc' box of how many days til we see each other. It will just keep me sane..lol. I can't wait to talk to him today. I can't get enough of him! hehe.

That's it I guess. I think there was more I wanted to speak about but this entry is wayyy long enough. I hope you all have a great Thursday. *hugs* (Oh yeah, trading card next entry.)

"Don't worry so much about tomorrow that you forget to live today."

Sweetie ...I hope you had fun last night, if you went out. I'm so looking forward to talking to you. I missed you SO much!!! I have something to tell you too..just something 'interesting' I did last night. ;) hehe. I love you!!!!(K)

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>