< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Nothing beats a rainy day..except for snow..
2004-01-28 - 6:30 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Hello there. =) It rained yesterday which was really nice..however, it was not an all day thang. It was more of an off and on type of deal. Grr!!

No dad drama to really report yesterday. He still wasn't feeling well so he lied down in bed most of the day. I couldn't go anywhere due to the crappy ass weather so all I did purdy much was write a letter to Caroline, talk to Nate, watch TV, shower, listen to music. At least I now know who's going to be on the Inferno when it premieres Feb 2..which is coincidentally my grandpa's birthday. American Idol was great last night. =) Soo fricking funny!! Tonight's will be in Hawaii. Lucky bastards! I missed Real World cos SOMEONE on the phone was distracting me...heh heh! *wink*

I did a survey which I'm not putting up cos it's SO fricking long and a d-land trading card which I'll put up tomorrow. Well, of course my mom was bitching around a little bit yesterday. It's what she does best..lol. GRRR I have that fricking song "Slow Jams" just STUCK in my head for some reason and I can't begin to tell you how much I HATE that song!!! It drives me insane so I really don't know why it's on my mind right now. [Shrugs]

Well anyway, I'm not sure what I'm doing today..it's supposed to be nice out, but cool out. I'm talking to Nate m'course and other than that prolly just browsing through the papers. I'm not sure yet. Ohh yeah, we watched South Park together [sorta] on the phone last night again. That show ALWAYS cracks me up!! I love Cartman's voice m'kay? haha. I'm nothing but a good, ole fashioned DORK. 8) Geez, NO ONE [including myself & the cats] believes in sleeping in this house..lol. My dad is already up, I think. Ugh, he's STILL off. HELPPP! lol.

I love wednesday nights! Tonight is American Idol of course, The Bachelorette AND Newlyweds. =) Hells yeah! Ah, now I remember what I wanted to say..I'm deleting my notes everyday now so they don't clutter up again..so just letting you all know in case you go to my notes page and you see your note to me is gone.

I guess that's it. I'm so tired & my mind is drawing blanks so I really can't think of anything else to talk about for now. Have a great day, everyone!

"Though there may be many miles between us, with each heartbeat we are that much closer to being in each other's arms again."

My love ...I'm glad in a way you didn't go out last night cos we got that extra time to talk. I love hearing your voice So much. =) We'll talk soon..yay!! I Love you!!!!!

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>