< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

I'll always love you, honey...
2003-09-21 - 8:44 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: Like a rolling stone by Bob Dylan

Guess what day it is? Yep, it's me and Nate's ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY!!! Thanks VERY much to those who have congratulated us and wished us well. :) It means tonnns..it truly, truly does. It's a HUGE milestone and we've come so very far in this one year and we'll go even further. :)

I just put an entry up for him in endless-luv, and there will be ANOTHER song for him in this entry and yes, ANOTHER one on my poetry diary..lol. I go all out for my baby. (K) I LOVE YOU, Fuzzy!!!!!

Anyway, so you want to know what happened yesterday, don't ya? We went to Walmart..and yes, it was STILL raining luckily. It was PACKED in there. I don't think I've EVER seen it so crowded. I ended up buying Lionel Richie's The Definitive Collection for $9.72..GREAT price..I HAD to get it and something for Nate. I wanted to get more than just one thing for our anniversary, but like I said it was mayhem, plus I didn't want to keep Nate waiting online for me too long. So hopefully I'll be able to go back to Walmart next week to buy him more things.

So I bought my shtuff, mom got some shtuff as well. Then, we got something to eat and came home. My mom actually went over to my aunt's. I talked to Nate for around three hours. :) It was a great convo as ALWAYS. He made me laugh when he was saying all kinds of Jewish expressions to me..Oy Vey, honey..LOL. Oh god. He told me he wants to convert..heh. I told him I want to convert to something else so he told me to join THE FORCE. My baby's dorky at times, but he knows I love everything about him. *kisses* While talking to him, I listened to the Lionel Richie CD. Tis soo good..I had "You are" on repeat alll night.

After that, my mom informed me that we were going out to dinner WITH my dad. *ugh* Normally he doesn't go out to dinner with us, but he's off this morning so he decided to go. We went to an Italian Restaurant *of course*, lol. The food was ok, I guess. I kept thinking of Nate the entire time..especially when my dad would crack one of his pathetic, infamous jokes..lol.

It was raining after dinner so we decided to just go home. My dad went to get some groceries for the house, and then we came home. I told my mom I was bored and needed something to read so we went to the store and I got a magazine (Cosmo) and sunflower seeds. I nearly read much of Cosmo last night. Though it's a dirty mag, I love it!! lol.

Besides that, I watched American Pie for the 100000 time..lol..then I went to bed. Woke up this morning, read updates, wrote people..blah blah..and now here I am. :) I wish my dad wasn't off cos I can feel mucho tension rising as usual. My mom just went out to get us pancakes from McDonalds..mmm. :)

I need to take a shower after breakfast..my hair is resembling straw..not good at all. Then after that, I'm going to mail out the thing I got for my sweetie, actually maybe I'll mail it tomorrow since there's no mail collection on Sunday. Then of course, we are talking later. I can't wait! This is such a speshul day for us. : ) I just wish we could spend it together, though I KNOW we'll have many more years together for that.

Here's another song dedicated to my bunny..Happy Anniversary, Sweetheart!!

"I'LL ALWAYS LOVE YOU"-Taylor Dayne

I'll always love you for the rest of my days.

You have won my heart and my soul with your sweet, sexy ways.

You gave me hope when I needed someone near.

You bring me happiness every day of every year.

I'll always love you for all that you are.

You have made my life complete, you're my lucky star.

You are the one that I've been searching for.

You are my everything, tell me who could ask for more.

And I'll always love you, Honey, this will never end.

I need you by my side, baby, you're my lover, my friend. My friend.

[Instrumental 1st part of verse]

You gave my world a thrill I've never known.

And filled my eager heart with a love to call my own.

And I'll always love you, you must know how much I do.

You can count on me forever and I will take good care of you.

I'll always love you, I'm so happy that you're mine.

I'll always love you, yes, till the end of time.

I'll ALWAYS love you, baby!!! I hope you're feeling better!! Well guys, have a great weekend!! I love you ALL. Bye for now!! *waves*

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>