< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

The babbling D Lander has returned!!
2003-06-21 - 8:57 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: "Just a girl" by No Doubt

Hey there!!! Well, I am baacckkk! as is Nate, of course..Read his entry people!! I hope ya'll missed me. If not, you can kiss my crackery ass..lol j/k. Thanks for those who have wrote me. I wrote you guys back. I missed you guys!! I've been keeping up on all your diaries, just to let you guys know. It's been a GREAT week off with Nate, and now I am just getting back in the swing of things. Happy First Day of Summer all!!! Can anyone tell me what the heck is so great about Harry Potter? lol I don't get what this craze is all about.

As Nate critterchaos said, this week has been sort of a blur..but I will write you what I can remember from it..so onto my babbling..

Monday= Me and mom were bored so we decided to walk around the mall. I didn't get anything, but we just walked around. We had some lunch, and some really gooood ice cream. Me and Nate talked on the phone that night, so I missed Road Rules but I got to see it Thursday night.

Tuesday= We decided to go to the park to hang out. Of course, my dad HAD to go out to lunch with us..grrr. It rained right when we were sitting there in our chairs in the park..grr. I found out that day that my cousin and her boyfriend are coming here for thanksgiving!! Woo hooo! I haven't seen her in ages. She's coming in from Seattle. That was also the day that me and my ex talked. It was kind of interesting..luckily, he's out of town this weekend..[Atlanta for a braves game]. His name is John. I wrote about him in the cast page, if you want to know more. I've just been basically taking a lot of quizzes lately too.

Wednesday=I just basically listened to music [Seether & Social Burn] and read that day. It's been raining EVERYDAY this week, nearly everyday of this month actually. Me and Nate talked on the phone once again. I did some cleaning in my room that day and just took some pics off the wall. It was just one of those lazy days, I guess. I watched a bit of Real World that I missed and The Osbournes.

Thursday=Me and mom went to the beach..yet it rained ONCE again..so there went that. Then we went to the video store and I rented Just Married with Ashton Kutcher and Brittany Murphy. It was such a GOOD movie!! Sooo funny and cute. I suggest ALL of you to get your asses over to the video store and RENT IT!! Me and mom couldn't think of where to go, so of course we got into a fight. I checked the mail to see if my box from Nate got there yet, but nope. :(

Friday=Me and mom went out..first to walmart. I got shampoo and eye make up. Then, to the video store to return the movie. Went out for lunch, bank, then we decided to go to the flea market for a bit to walk around. Then, I got home. Me and Nate talked..got into a fight..but we're Ok now. (: It rained for the rest of the day..the power nearly went out.

Oh, me and mom had a loong talk. She's STILL on my ass about getting a job. Basically, there's a car across the street for sale and my mom says she MIGHT buy it for me..thing is it's not the most attractive, but I can live with that..where would she keep the car..and it's WAYYy too much money. So, of course that's ruled out. It's $1,500 which is too much considering it's not even worth it.

IF I get a job next month, I can get a car. I promised my mom that I'd start driving next month too. She talked to an enemy of mine who has promising future plans..so of course, that motivated me since that girl is an IDIOT and really stupid. She said I am smart, and not doing shit so I guess it's time to get my ass in gear. She said she needs to start working again too. She WAS supposed to go on a "date" tonight..nah..just a drink with a friend, but he flaked out.

I've just been watching the Vh1 countdown lately..of course the #1 song of the last 25 years is Teen Spirit by Nirvana. That was a GREAT song. It ushered in that whole grunge thing. To this day, I still sing along to the words.

I found out my uncle (my aunt sheila's third and current husband from Alabama who I DISLIKE) is coming here again for Independence Day once AGAIN..Grr. I know we are going to the beach, but man that guy annoys the hell out of me.

I also got invited to a wedding. My friend on bolt.com invited me to his and his future wife's wedding. I used to talk to him a while ago, and we were pretty good friends..stopped talking, but he just started talking to me again. He said it's not going to be till a few years..but he wanted to invite me anyway. :) Woo hooo. Isn't that sweet?!

As you ALL know..it's me and my baby's 9 month anniversary. (: I wrote him on endlessluv and he wrote me. HAPPY ANNIVERSARY BABE!!!--check out the song lyrics in onehotpoet too.

Well, like I said..me and Nate have had a few fights this week but it's only brought us closer together. My baby showed me a WONDERFUL script he had wrote a while ago..well the first 2 pages. It's truly GOOD, and if he puts it up I hope you guys read it. I'm so proud of him. =) I think it's been a bigger week for him, than it has for me in many ways.

I think that's all I wanted to write about. I might be going w/ mom today to Brandsmart to get a vaccuum and a walkman cos mine is on it's way out. She's been getting on my NERVES lately, especially yesterday because she picked a fight with me over NOTHING, but we have our moments. Me and Nate talked on the phone last night. It was so nice, as it always is to talk to him. And we're going to talk on the phone again tonight for our anniversary. Onto the friday five...

1. Is your hair naturally curly, wavy, or straight? Long or short? It's LONG and straight.

2. How has your hair changed over your lifetime? I used to have bangs, and don't anymore. The color is the same, except a little bit lighter and of course longer than it ever has been.

3. How do your normally wear your hair? Down.

4. If you could change your hair this minute, what would it look like? I like it the way it is, I guess I'd lighten it more though.

5. Ever had a hair disaster? What happened? Yeah, well I had lice back in first grade..I caught it from a boy in my class. Who DIDN'T have lice in first grade though?! lol.

Here's some info about my "LJ name"..

dreamer2003
Magic Number15
JobActor
PersonalityDrifter
TemperamentAngry - At Everthing
SexualGay
Likely To WinAnother Gold Star
Me - In A WordGenius
Colour
Brought to you by MemeJack

OK..I am DEFINITELY NOT gay!! Wtf?!


Which Family Guy Character are you? Take the Quiz!


Which Ben Stiller are you? Take the Quiz!

Well, have a great weekend everybody! As always, before I go I want to put up song lyrics...oh! and on Tuesday Michelle Branch's new CD Hotel Paper comes out. I MUST get it. I am going to be amongst the first in line. I can't wait!!!

"Crazy In Love"-Beyonce' and Jay Z

[Intro - Jay-Z]

Yes!

It's so crazy right now!

Most incredibly, it's ya girl, Bee,

It's ya boy, young.

[Intro - Beyonce:]

You ready?

Uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, oh no no

Uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, oh no no

Uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, oh no no

Uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, oh no no

[Intro - Jay-Z]

Yea, history in the making,

Part 2, it's so crazy right now

[Verse 1 - Beyonce]

I look and stare so deep in your eyes,

I touch on you more and more every time,

When you leave I'm begging you not to go,

Call your name two or three times in a row,

Such a funny thing for me to try to explain,

How I'm feeling and my pride is the one to blame.

'Cuz I know I don't understand,

Just how your love your doing no one else can.

[Chorus - Beyonce]

Got me looking so crazy right now, your love's

Got me looking so crazy right now (in love)

Got me looking so crazy right now, your touch

Got me looking so crazy right now (your touch)

Got me hoping you'll page me right now, your kiss

Got me hoping you'll save me right now

Looking so crazy in love's,

Got me looking, got me looking so crazy in love.

Uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, oh no no

Uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, oh no no

Uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, oh no no

Uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, oh no no

[Verse 2 - Beyonce]

When I talk to my friends so quietly,

Who he think he is? Look at what you did to me,

Tennis shoes, don't even need to buy a new dress,

If you ain't there ain't nobody else to impress,

The way that you know what I thought I knew,

It's the beat my heart skips when I'm with you,

But I still don't understand,

Just how the love your doing no one else can.

[Chorus - Beyonce]

Got me looking so crazy right now, your love's

Got me looking so crazy right now (oh crazy)

Got me looking so crazy right now, your touch (you're in love)

Got me looking so crazy right now (love!)

Got me hoping you'll page me right now, your kiss (hey!)

Got me hoping you'll save me right now

Looking so crazy in love's, (hey)

Got me looking, got me looking so crazy in love.

I'm Looking so crazy in love's,

Got me looking, got me looking so crazy in love.

[Verse 3 - Jay-Z (Beyonce)]

Check it, let's go

Young Hov y'all know when the flow is loco,

Young B and the R-O-C, uh oh, (oh)

Ol' G, big homie, the one and only,

Stick bony, but the pocket is fat like Tony, Soprano, (oh no)

The ROC handle like Van Axel,

I shake phoneys man, You can't get next to,

The genuine article I go I do not sing though,

I sling though, If anything I bling yo,

a star like Ringo, roll like ???

Crazy bring ya whole set,

Jay Z in the range, crazy and deranged,

They can't figure them out they like hey is he insane, (oh no)

Yes sir I'm cut from a different cloth,

My texture is the best fur, of chinchilla.

(Uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, oh no no)

Been dealing with chain smokers,

But how you think I got the name Hova?

(Uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, oh no no)

I been realer the game's over,

(Uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, oh no no)

Fall back young, ever since the label changed over

(Uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, oh no no)

to platinum the game's been wrap, One!

[Bridge - Beyonce]

Got me looking, so crazy, my baby

I'm not myself, lately I'm foolish, I don't do this,

I've been playing myself, baby I don't care

'Cuz your love's got the best of me,

And baby you're making a fool of me,

You got me sprung and I don't care who sees,

'Cuz baby you got me, you got me, so crazy baby

HEY!

[Chorus - Beyonce]

Got me looking so crazy right now, your love's (oh love)

Got me looking so crazy right now (lookin' crazy)

Got me looking so crazy right now, your touch

Got me looking so crazy right now

Got me hoping you'll page me right now, your kiss (baby)

Got me hoping you'll save me right now (baby)

Looking so crazy in love's, (whoa!)

Got me looking, got me looking so crazy in love. (whoa!)

Got me looking so crazy right now, your love's

Got me looking so crazy right now (your love)

Got me looking so crazy right now, your touch

Got me looking so crazy right now (your touch)

Got me hoping you'll page me right now, your kiss

Got me hoping you'll save me right now

Looking so crazy in love's,

Got me looking, got me looking so crazy in love.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>