< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

lalalala..I'll be back l8ter..hopefully..
2003-08-15 - 10:52 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: Go your own way by Fleetwood Mac

This week's Friday Five

1. How much time do you spend online each day?

Oh boy..lol much of the day actually..I can't even really begin to tell you.

2. What is your browser homepage set to?

Nothing really.

3. Do you use any instant messaging programs? If so, which one(s)?

I use AOL, MSN, and RARELY Yahoo.

4. Where was your first webpage located?

I remember having a webpage on hometown.aol.com..but I don't remember what my screen name was.

5. How long have you had your current website?

I don't have a website.

Well, last night was rather interesting. After I updated I was watching TV and just relaxing and then all of a sudden I hear the sound of something breaking..so I said "oh shit!" and ran down stairs and it turns out that we overloaded the dish rack and the dish rack ended up in the sink and a glass ended up shattering all over the place with my mom trying to pick up the pieces and us trying to help though she told us to leave.

Then she starts bitching about how we can't load up the dish rack anymore and that we don't know how to do the dishes well so I told her to do them all herself then if she's going to complain about how we do them since what we do is not good enough so she said that was just my way of getting out of doing the dishes so I told her I wasn't. The fight would have escalated had I not walked out of the room so I'm glad that I did.

I was watching on the news more about the blackout. They were saying that a lot of New Yorkers were helping each other out and people were trying to give each other water and restaurants were giving out food and people were getting others out of elevators, the subway, and buildings and helping elderly people walk across the streets and just really coming together in this time of crisis and that Canada (parts of it), New York, Ohio, Michigan, New Jersey, Connecticut, Vermont, and Pennsylvania were effected. Like I said, I feel so bad for em. :( All their food is going to spoil too. I think it's amazing how people turn to each other for strength and guidance.

Then after that, I called Nate and we talked till around 12:30 when his parents came home. :) *purrs*

I was really happy last night because I went through my drawers and pulled out 2 journals from my Psych class last year and just read all the poems and all the entries I wrote. I definitely need to put some of them up here because I think some of it is just incredible, and how much I've changed since then..it's remarkable. I love reminscing and reflecting.

I'm happy also because my dad is going back to work tomorrow!!! It's about fucking time!! lol. But I do need to tell him soon about Nate. He's in a pissy ass mood because he has to go back to work so I think I'll wait on that. I think I'm staying home today because I'm not in the mood to go out anyway..plus I already wrote about the Denise/Chris situation. Me just wants to stay home and talk to my baby. *smiles*

Anyway, I wrote a partial entry in my locked diary already but I need to go edit that soon. My mom is talking on the phone now with Michelle's mom's cousin..I can't wait to find out what's going on!! lol yes I'm nosy. :� Ah yes I just found out..my mom's not going to talk to her anymore and is going to 'erase' her from her life pretty much. She's very disgusted and I don't blame her. I also have to go on Bolt and write some people back. God I am so fucking tired cos I only slept like 5 hours..I can't keep my eyes open. I NEED SLEEP!

So with that I leave ya'll for now. I'll be back later that's why this entry is sort of short. Have a great friday!!! XoXo

"No good work is ever done while the heart is hot and anxious and fretted."--Olive Schriner

Your perfectionist tendencies have paid off, Virgo. Seems like everyone else missed out on the most important detail and you spotted it! Just don't revel too long in the glory, or you may miss the next blunder!

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>