< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

waiting..waiting..and more waiting..
2004-06-23 - 1:48 p.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

That place hasn't called back yet. If I don't get a call by the end of the day, then I know I didn't get the job. I will just move on and know that it wasn't meant to be..& that I'll find something elsewhere. I'm being patient right now. I'll keep you all posted.

I get a break from job searching for today since my mom won't be home for most of the day. It's nice..but I am bored out of my mind!! Ugh. There's nothing to do. And it's HOT out. Oh well..I'll find SOMETHING to occupy my time. I know tomorrow will be a lot crazier and I'll have to job search again. I better enjoy my relaxation today..it won't last.

Anyhow, last night I spent most of the night online. It rained again of course. I watched Road Rules..was good. :-) I missed Real World last night. Hopefully I can see it today. I watched "Taming the tiger". The tigers were very adorable. It was sad though. I'm sure tonight's tiger show will be great. I am looking forward to it. We MIGHT get a cable modem. That would be nifty. Not getting my hopes high about that though. I know they have a lot of expenses.

Just got finished talking to Nate. We definitely talked more today than yesterday. :) Made me a happy bunny. I cried though. I just can't shake these feelings of loneliness that I have. I guess I just need to learn how to deal with it (the distance) better. I can't let the situation get the best of me. Again, it goes back to waiting and being patient. I really have no other choice if I want to be with him. And he knows that I want to be with him for a long time. I'd do anything for him. I don't know how he puts up with my moodiness. I give him a medal. lol. hahaha.

Alrighty..well i'm gonna watch the rest of Mad Tv..and then I'll prolly just play some Cds. (That rhymed..haha). Have a great night everybody. <333

PS: I fully realize that this entry was pointless. lol.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>