< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

It didn't work out. oh well...
2004-06-24 - 10:22 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: Dangerously in love- Beyonce

As you all probably expected, I never got a call back about that job. I'm not down about it though. It just didn't work out. That's life. Everything happens for a reason. I strongly believe that. I just have to keep trying & I know that someone will hire me. I won't let future opportunities pass me by. For the next interview I go on, I have to try to make more eye contact. It's cos I am SO shy. Breaking out of it is hard..but I will eventually.

Well..I get another break from job searching for today. My mom has to work today (all day) and the weather is bad. So tomorrow for SURE I will be looking again. I wasn't too bored yesterday..I shaved..listened to the radio..found a couple of things to do to take my mind off of how I have been feeling. I'm sure I'll find some shtuff to do today as well. Ah..I got to see the Real World I had missed. Was Ok. In my opinion, this cast is the most "blah" of all of the casts. *shrugs*

Of course I watched the tiger show last night. Tigers are such stunning and majestic creatures. They have just fascinated me ever since I can remember. The cubs were so precious. :) It's official..I'm addicted. haha. I definitely am anticipating tonight's episode. We had KFC last night. SO FREAKING YUMMY! I felt like I was in heaven. Mmm. Oh..we aren't getting a cable modem. It's too expensive.

Anyhoo..tomorrow Nate is leaving for the weekend. Grrr..he knows I will miss him very, very much. But I know it's just for the weekend and he'll call me. I still feel that intense longing to be held and kissed..and that feeling isn't going to go away but I know he's feeling that same way and soon enough we'll have that back again. I really can't let it get to me and consume me because it will drive me up a wall. That's kind of the way I feel about trying to figure out people in general sometimes.

Well..I'm gonna go now & amuse myself til Nate gets online. Have a great day all. *hugs*

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>