< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

I even bore myself to tears....
2003-10-17 - 7:14 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: All or nothing by O-town (eck, why am I listening to this? It gives me REALLY bad memories) :(

Hey..this is gonna be a short entry because I have nothing to talk about. Yesterday was incredibly BORING as HELL..mainly cos Nate went out to the fair, leaving me with no one to talk to but myself..leaving me to stare at this screen, wanting to poke my eyes out, leaving me to watch repeats of shows on TV, and listen to CD's I've listened to ONE billion times. I watched part of the game last night..I was pissed that the Red Soxs were winning, so I turned the TV off and went to bed. BIG mistake..the Yankees came from behind..the runs were tied..they had to go into an 11th inning and THE YANKEES BEAT THE RED SOX 6-5...WWWWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! lol. I heard about it on the radio, that's how I know. :) This is so exciting! I'm so happy about it, as you can tell. It's hard to be out here with all The Marlins fans..but who cares..I am probably one of the few HUGE Yankee fans out here, that ISN'T rooting for the marlins. They (yanks) are in it (World Series), they will hopefully win it and I am rooting for them all the way!!! =-D

Here's the Friday Five ...

1. Name five things in your refrigerator.

Milk, butter, cream cheese, leftovers from last night, orange juice.

2. Name five things in your freezer.

Ices, meat, french fries, frozen veggies, bagels.

3. Name five things under your kitchen sink.

Trash bags, storage bags, Bug killer, windex, kitchen cleaner.

4. Name five things around your computer.

Walkman, earrings, floss, E drive, CD's.

5. Name five things in your medicine cabinet.

Headache pills, facial cleanser, cotton balls, extra toothbrush, Anti-itch cream.

Oh, so I mentioned yesterday that my mom went to the DR yesterday and that today she's going with her friend. Well, my mom still doesn't feel well. She found out what's wrong with her, and is going to take meds for it and doesn't want to go today, but has to. I don't want to go either though my mom is persuading me that it will be "fun", and "a day out." I told her I'd think about it..though I haven't..lol. I'm thinking of making up an excuse to get out of it, but she'll probably see right through it. My throat is a bit sore, so maybe I'll say that. I'm really sick of sitting at home, bored a lot of the time. It would prolly do me good to get out. YET, I really want to talk to Nate and Friday is usually the day where we get to talk a lot..I don't want to wait till later to talk to him. Gah, I don't know what to do. I know my mom is going to annoy me if I say I don't want to go. AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH. Help! lol.

Besides that, I found out some interesting stuff about my family. Stuff you guys wouldn't care about so I won't disclose it..lol. I basically just like I said, did absolutely nothing yesterday..eck..blah. We couldn't go out anyway because of how my mom feels. It's still nice out, I know cos I stepped outside a bit.

Well, I have nothing interesting to say so I am going to go. Have a great Fri and weekend guys. Much love!!! God, d-land stinks..this entry didn't even show up at first. ECK, if I have to hear my mom snore for one more second, I'm gonna throw this walkman right at her head..lol..j/k but geez! Well bye bye!

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>