< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Nervous about tomorrow...
2004-06-09 - 10:31 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Not much is new. I still don't feel well. :( As I said, I know this is going to last for awhile. I've been taking it easy and just resting a lot.

I have a headache..just took something and I am waiting for it to kick in. Have majorly bad cramps too. GRR. It's just one of the many aspects about being a woman that I have to put up with. Being a woman is a beautiful, beautiful thing though.

I'm kinda nervous about tomorrow. I need to believe in myself more. I am capable of plenty--if I just put my mind to it. I need to shower tonight & pick out a nice outfit to wear. I want to look presentable & make a good impression. Hopefully the appointment won't take too long so I can talk to Nate and get to rest. *crosses fingers about tomorrow.*

I hope we get to talk longer today. Our talk time was definitely cut short yesterday but that was out of his control. My dad isn't here. Ah, I enjoy being home alone. :) Yesterday was nice cos most of the day he was working. I don't know when he'll be home today. Hopefully not soon. The painter came by to drop off some paint yesterday..he was happy about that. Whatever.

Weather here is still bizarre. Didn't watch Real World last night..went to bed early. I needed that extra sleep time. My mom has been nice and attentive lately..even though she doesn't feel well either. She even bought me perfume yesterday. That was surprising.

That's about it. Not much going on. Headache is still there so I'm going to lie down..then wait for Nate. Random thought for today....Do something nice for someone else. You'll feel great afterwards! Have a good one. xoxo

Daily Dirt...

Odd habits...

1. Do you talk in your sleep?

Yes..I think I do.

2. Do you talk to yourself?

ALL the time. lol. I know, I know..I'm not of sane mind. haha.

3. Do you sleepwalk?

No, thank god.

4. Do you snore?

No. But someone informed me that I do. :P BLAH! lol.

5. Any other interesting habits?

I have plenty of bad habits..wouldn't call them "interesting" though. :D

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>