< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

rescheduled...
2004-06-10 - 9:05 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Well, I'm not going to the agency today. I feel like total crap, yeah..even worse than yesterday. :( So I re-scheduled for monday @ 2. I know I'll feel a LOT better then. If I go today, I probably won't perform up to par and do that great cos I don't feel my best. I just want to make a good impression. I didn't sleep much last night either to top it off and it's REALLY bad outside. Thanks to everyone who wished me good luck! Continue to cross your fingers for me please. It would be much appreciated.

So I am just going to rest up as much as I can into the weekend so I'll be awake and feeling better by monday. That's the plan. At least I'll get to talk to Nate on time. :) I hate feeling this way though. :( Argh. My dad better not start shit with me about re scheduling my appointment. I would hope that he'd understand. I watched Reagan's state funeral on TV last night. It was on nearly every channel it seemed. So very sad..but so very moving. Well, that's about it for today. Gonna go and lie down. Have a good one folks. <3

Pick one...

1. chocolate or ice-cream?

chocolate ice cream. how about that? lol.

2. banana or peach?

peach.

3. vanilla or whipped cream?

whipped cream.

4. strawberry or rasberry?

strawberry. mmm strawberries AND whipped cream. ;) lol.

5. hot chocolate or cold tea?

hot chocolate. yum.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>