< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

I miss him like crazy....
2004-01-04 - 9:43 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

I'm back..and not happy about it. Don't get me wrong, it was great to see my mom cos oddly enough, I missed her but god, I miss my baby. I need him more than words can say.

Ugh, great..I was doing fine and now I'm crying again. As predicted, I cried myself to sleep. I've pretty much been crying off and on since yesterday. It is the hardest thing in the world to part with the one you love..even though you know you'll see them again. We'll make it through, but that doesn't make it any less difficult. I miss his family, I miss it there..I miss everything. I don't even feel like updating..I can't focus on anything but the immense sadness I feel to not have him around right now.

Today I have a LOT of unpacking to do. I got some done this morning, and am doing the rest later plus showering tonight..tomorrow will be a loong day. It will be my mom's birthday so I'll be out nearly all day with her just catching up on everything and buying some stuff. The flight went ok..more details some other time. God, I just feel so weird trying to adjust to being back here, and being without him. :( I know the distance is worth it though. I'd do anything for him. I love him with all my heart and that is why it's so difficult to not see him right now. My heart is breaking.

*Sigh* It sucked so much to go to bed alone last night..to not have his arms around me, to not hear his breathing and telling each other we love each other, to not kiss him, to not hear his snoring..lol. Ugh, I'm still trying to get used to the time change too. I'm sure soon things will go back to normal but for now, i'm not handling things well..I'm just a wreck. Luckily, in an hour or so me and Nate are going to talk again. Well, I'm going to go..sometime next week I'll have a much longer entry up..tis time to write people back. Enjoy the rest of your weekend, guys.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>