< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

back from vegas...
2004-01-02 - 10:50 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Hey! I hope you all had a 'spiffy' New Years. Mine was awesome..of course it's awesome when you're spending it with the one you love.

Vegas was truly memorable. The best times of my entire life. In fact, we didn't even want to leave. :( It was so beautiful there..we're definitely considering moving there someday. (More details on Vegas when I go back home).

For New Years we hung out with his family, ate, and watched the fireworks which was pretty spectacular and yes, we shared a New Years kiss. :)

Well, today is the last day I am going to be here and I am going to miss him like crazy..right now even contemplating all the times we shared, all the moments and memories, I get teary eyed because we won't share any moments for another two months til we get to see each other again. Yet, I look back on it all and simply smile because all of it reenforced the fact that we belong together and have a love so strong that can weather any storm that can handle the long distance.

Of course I will deeply miss his family as well..it feels like I'm leaving my own family. I'll basically be transitioning from heaven to hell and I can't begin to tell you how much it's going to suck to leave him..to leave this place that feels like home to me.

But anyway, I'm not going to reminsce about this past year..all the good and bad but I will look to this new year with hope, with open arms embracing all that will come my way. I hope the new years brings you all nothing but smiles and laughter.

The next entry will be more detailed about the past few days, I promise. I wanted to make this one on the shorter side. The plans for today are movies and the mall..(I gotta buy my mom a b-day gift) and dinner out tonight. Then, their taking me to breakfast tomorrow before I leave. Gah--the word 'leave' should be abolished.

When I return home to hell, I'll do that detailed entry..til then, I hope you guys have a wonderful weekend and I want to thank you all for your support this past year and your friendship. I wish you all the best, always. Buh bye for now!

-Stace-

PS: I'll write you all when I get home.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>