< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

These dreams...
2004-02-13 - 6:11 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: I'll make love to you- Boyz II Men

Happy Friday the 13th to all! :D Boo! Ha, that was just me being lame..so sorry about that. Hopefully nothing "bad" happens today. Uh oh..looks like it has already. Whatever. Anyhow...

I feel like a fricking ton of bricks knocked me down. Ugh!! Helpp! I have really bad cramps still. The worst ever. Blah! I managed to fall asleep during the day for about 3 hours, which was nice. Man, I am SO excited...v-day is just ONE day away and all I am seeing on TV is love specials and all I'm hearing on the radio is love songs and man, that is HEAVEN for a hopeless romantic such as myself. I'm totally looking forward to tomorrow. I know some are not, but whether you have a valentine or not, isn't relevant..it's not just a day for lovers..it's a day to spread love to people you care about too..like friends and family. Perhaps I love v-day so much though this year, is because I have someone..lol. But when you're single, it's the worst day of the year. Trust me, I know..I've been there MANY times before. Anyway, Karen is moving tomorrow but I won't get to say bye. :( I'm sure I'll see her soon. She knows I wish her the best in her new apartment. There's some kind of family drama though cos my aunt thinks my mom is mad at her. *rolls eyes*.

Talking about love shtuff..damn Oprah got me in TEARS yesterday!!! Sooo romantic. It was about the most romantic men in America and celeb couples nominated the most romantic guys, and they got surprised and got special prizes and stuff based on their interests just for having a big heart. Gosh, these guys were so wonderful. But MY guy is the best. Doesn't every girl think the guy they are in love with is the best?? hehe. Jessica and Nick of course were on Oprah and they sang a duet to "Take my breath away." Their favorite love song that has a special meaning to them..even that made me break down and cry. I'm still not sure if I cried because it was all so touching and moving OR cos I have my period..lol. Aww this guy in the Army proposed to his girlfriend..soo beautiful. :)

THEN on Friends it was Phoebe's wedding. Even though it was supposed to be sentimental, in true friend's fashion it ended up being very funny at the same time. It was a simple wedding, but it was nice..aww romantic, cos it was during the middle of a snow storm. Awesome. :) I wouldn't have missed that episode for the world.

I told my mom last night that I really don't want to go out with them tomorrow night cos I feel like total shit so MAYBE she'll let me off the hook. Maybe lol. She's FINALLY buying him something today but I know her and I know it's going to be very, very cheap..lol. It being v-day tomorrow, I'd just rather sit at home and talk to my valentine all day. Awww, on TRL today they are having a v-day special. :D You all KNOW I am watching it...heh heh. Reba tonight too. Woo hoo! Anyway...

I didn't sleep much last night either. :( BUT I slept more than I did the other night. I had STRANGE dreams..these take the cake. In one dream, my house lit up on fire because two kids were shooting guns outside after a party right outside my house and blowing up all kinds of stuff outside and I was just sitting around and then all of a sudden I saw smoke in the house and I ran downstairs to talk to my mom and I was about to say "MOM, WE NEED TO GET OUT OF HERE..THE HOUSE IS ON FIRE.." but my mouth couldn't open for some reason and she was just sitting there with this creepy smile on her face, looking all content. I woke up after that one.

Then in another dream, I was in an art class and I was trying to look for my painting on the wall with the other ones and my leg was shaking (which is a nervous habit I have) and I heard these kids talking about me and saying I am weird for shaking my leg while trying to look for my painting so I got really mad and yelled "I KNOW YOU'RE TALKING ABOUT ME.." And then I woke up..lol. *shrugs*

THEN in another dream, my old neighbor (who was a little girl at the time) was having a heart attack and the ambulance came and all of a sudden, I was watching a video tape of me as a little girl in my old neighborhood and everyone was blaming me for some reason and I was talking but I don't remember what I said. And it was snowing outside and this snow was on mountains. That dream REALLY creeped me out and weirded me out cos I'm from New York and there were obviously no mountains where I lived..lol. I also had a dream about my dad, but I forgot what happened. YIKES, right? lol.

Moving on...I got to talk to Nate for a little bit yesterday, which was nice. We talked on the phone though, cos I felt like lying down and didn't want to stay online. I was hardly online at all yesterday really..was just lying down all day pretty much which is what I am going to do today. I have ZERO energy. :( I told my dad I don't feel well..he didn't seem to give a crap though. What else is new..ha.

Someone is coming here to fix the toilets today. Yay! It sucked only having two working toilets. Ugh, I need a shower but I reallly don't feel up to it at all. I'm gonna go..want to lie down for a little while. I wish the AC would come on cos it's SO hot in this house!!!

I hope you all have a great Friday and valentine's weekend!! LOVE YOU guys!! *hugs*

Song: It must have been love- Roxette

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>