< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Driving to my death dreams.
2003-06-30 - 7:22 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: Piano Man by Billy Joel..god I LOVE this song!!!

Hey! Well, I haven't updated much cos nothing much has happened. I've been home everyday since Friday, so not much CAN happen.

This weekend i've just basically been relaxing, sleeping, cleaning my room a bit, listening to music, taking online quizzes, watching TV, watching movies on TV, and just chilling basically..writing people on here, talking to Nate.

As he wrote, we talked yesterday online, and then I called him after our "misunderstanding." Unfortunately after a while, I got so caught up in American Pie that I didn't pay much attention to him. I'm so sorry honey. :( I hope those quotes I sent you make up for it.

Hmm..*thinks*..Well, yeah obviously Aunt Flo is still in town. I wish she'd get the hell out of here and go back to where she came from..lol. Of course, this has made me moody, TIREDDD, irritable, blahhish, and an emotional roller coaster. This SHOULD end around Wed/Thurs. I am HOPING for Wed of course, but knowing my body..Thursday.

My sweetie is going to start including personal stories in his diary, but I really can't think of any particular memory that stands out in my mind. Bad huh? Hopefully I'll think of something today, so I can have something to share with ya'll too. Tonight is Road Rules so I am of course, happy about that. WOo hoo..this week is the 4th of July week. Though the company I'll be with on that day frankly SUCKS, it's one of my favorite holidays.

I had a dream last night that I was driving or something. I ALSO had a dream about old friends from Brooklyn which disturbed me A LOT. I think it's trying to tell me to start driving again, which I PROMISE to myself that I will on the 4th of July weekend. I need to prove to myself that I can do it, that i'm capable because last time I did, I did fine. I think I got discouraged because I didn't know how to get through one of those curves in the road and went over too far to the left, but I have to try it again. My mom said I did surprisingly well though with everything else. So, yep..time to get back out there when I feel better.

Today I am just going to take it easy again and just watch Dawsons of course, and hang and be low key and shit. I might watch Now and Then again. I haven't seen it in a while, so I am kind of yearning to see it again.

Nate's college meeting is tomorrow..and of course I wish him all the luck in the world with that. You know..even though everyone else is going to college and I am not, I don't regret for a single second my decision to wait, to wait for something better. I don't want to sit here, in a community college when I KNOW I can do better in a University somewhere else. NOT that there's anything wrong w/ a Comm College, but i'm just striving for a good College for myself, and of course I have to wait a while for that, but it's all good and of course I'll get a job meanwhile..also start looking 4th of July weekend.

Well..here's a fun thing for ya'll..

Happy Deathday!
Your name:dreamer2003
You will die on:Saturday, March 8, 2036
You will die of:Shark Attack
Username:
Created by Quill

Happy Deathday!
Your name:onehotpoet
You will die on:Sunday, November 9, 2036
You will die of:Choking
Username:
Created by Quill

Have a GREAT week everybody!! :D Hopefully this shit will be over with and my leg/stomach cramps will lessen soon. Buh bye!!

Baby..you know we'll talk later. I hope you slept well. Me love you--long time..lol.

"The greatest mystery is not that we have been flung at random between the profusion of matter and of the stars, but that within this prison we can draw from ourselves images powerful enough to deny our nothingness." --Andre Malraux

My Virgo Horoscope: Put your foot down and say, "Okay, this is who I am." And reserve the right to change it in a week or so.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>