< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

i hate feeling this way...
2004-05-27 - 2:01 p.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: Teacher-George Michael (He was awesome on Oprah yesterday!)

Grr. My leg is still hurting like hell. I have a LOT of scratches around my right knee and a few by my ankle. The only thing I am really happy about is the fact that my dad is going back to work tomorrow morning. :) It's about time!!! He's been a pain in my ass in many ways. He just can't let ANYTHING go. *rolls eyes*.

Lately, I have just found myself getting frustrated more and more easily, being sad for no reason sometimes, thinking about stuff that I KNOW will upset me, being aggravated. I hate feeling this way. My mom suspects that I am just PMSing. Most likely she's right. I know my body. Class of 2004 is graduating today in my old high school. Lucky bastards! They graduate 3 days before my class did. *hisses*

As I am sure you all know, Fantasia is the new American Idol. I guess she does deserve it. She really came from nothing and now look where she's at. It's very inspirational. I know that both of them will have long, great careers & record deals. Sure, I would have preferred it if Diana won, but in life you don't always get what you want. They are both talented women. I saw a bit of After the final rose. Trish has a lOT of fire in her..Ugh..I can't stand her. I like Tara, I think she's genuinely a good person. She was just uncomfortable with being around Trish and all. I like Jesse and Jessica together. Great match.

No luck in the job search lately..which is also frustrating. Jobs are hard to come by these days, not many places are hiring..and if they are it seems like 1,000 other people with actual job EXPERIENCE are going for that job. I think I might resort to just calling an agency. I'm so desperate. I need the money. I need for my parents to get off my back also. It's not fun living day to day wondering what kind of explosion is going to take place, being so stressed out. Not fun feeling like a loser and a complete failure. Ugh.

Nate is leaving for San diego tomorrow. I'm going to miss him like crazy. :( I know we'll still talk while he's away..but it just won't be the same. I KNOW he needs this trip though. We got into an argument today about something that had happened last night..but it's all good now. We made up. We bounce back from that SO fast. As I said to him..we are on a rollercoaster of love..but with more ups than downs. :) The good definitely outweighs the bad for us. We have something so special. *purrs*

Music has definitely been my salvation lately from pretty much everything. My writing used to be but gosh, I haven't wrote a poem in such a long time. Wow. I just feel creatively dead, total writer's block going on. When it goes away, I hope to write something great. I'm gonna go..my mom will most likely be home soon and I have to let her know of my decision to call an agency soon. Have a great day!

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>