< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Van helsing...
2004-05-25 - 4:45 p.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

I just got back from the movies. Went to see Van Helsing with my dad.

It was a great movie..amazing special effects, VERY action packed, had horror..some parts made me jump. It was also a bit comedic and it had a romantic element. The ending I didn't particularly care for but other than that, awesome. Great acting. It really kept me on my toes. I recommend any of you to go see it if you haven't.

I'm just..I don't know. In a "blahish" mood today. I should be happy cos American Idol is on tonight..and I am excited about it and tomorrow night's finale but overall I'm just not in the best mood. Oh well. I only got to talk to Nate for like a half hour today. :( So that could be partly the reason behind my indifferent, strange mood. I don't know. Maybe I'm just PMSing, or maybe it's from a lack of sleep lately. We did get to talk sunday night..and I did end up cleaning, for anyone who was wondering.

Yesterday morning we went out for breakfast. That was nice. I don't do that too often. I saw the inferno last night. I must say the outcome was VERY expected. Road Rules ALWAYS wins those challenges. Katie more than anyone though deserved to win. She dealt with so much crap and was so strong through the entire challenge. Kudos to her.

I've been having this annoying leg pain for the past 2 days. :( It's a dull pain, but it's still annoying. Grr. And my toes were hurting too, but they aren't right now. On my right leg, I have a bunch of scratches. I don't know how I got them. And my left leg is aching too. I'll be ok..if it continues hurting though, I'm going to go to the doc.

My dad is going back to work on Thurs. Thank you lorddd. Thurs can't come sooner. Well, my mom has had a lot going on these past few days so she hasn't had the chance to look for a job with me..but I have a feeling tomorrow will be the day that we'll start looking again. Ugh man..just sitting in that theater, without Nate..the realization hit me how MUCH I really miss him & need to be with him..how much I wanted for him to be sitting next to me instead of my dad..holding my hand..or putting his arm around me & holding me close when I'd get scared. *Sigh*

It's tough. I try not to think about it but it's an obstacle. It's SO fucking hot out. I edited my profile..hope ya'll like it. Nothing major..just a bit of a change in it. Well, I better go..my mom will be back soon with the pizza. Then I might shave and MIGHT come back online before AI starts, since my mom will be out tonight. I hope you all have a great night. <3

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>