< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

"Love is an angel disguised as lust , here in our bed 'til the morning comes.."
2003-08-17 - 10:33 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: Everytime you go away by Paul Young

Before I set off this thing like a mofo lol here's the belated Saturday 8 .....

1. Have you ever been recognised publicly for work that you have done?

Nope.. :(

2. How did it make you feel? (happy, embarrassed, angry, etc.)

lalalala........

3. Have you ever met anyone famous? who was it?

Well, living in New York..me, my mom, and her friend met some soap opera stars coming out of the studio but I don't remember their names.

4. Is there anyone famous that you would like to meet?

Definitely...lots of people..I can't really narrow it down to one..I guess I would most like to meet Sandra Bullock because she's one of my favorite actresses. As for music, Gwen Stefani.

5. If you could be famous for one thing, what would it be?

Writing..or acting..whichever one. :P

6. Some celebrities are more 'infamous' than 'famous.' what thing would you NOT like to be famous for?

I'd not like to be famous for throwing hissy fits and being a "diva." lol.

7. Some celebrities have gained their fame at an older age. would you rather be young & famous or older & famous? why?

I'd rather be older and famous because once you reach your high peak of fame at a young age, there's nowhere to go but down from there..hence the drugs and alcohol comes into play. Young age is for you to be a starving artist trying to make it.

8. If you Were to become 'rich and famous,' would you spend your money like there was no tomorrow, or would you invest wisely and spend conservatively?

I'd spend some foolishly and invest some..but spend more...hehe. :o) Money burns a hole through my pocket..lol.

Daily Zen

If you could be any animal, what woud you choose to be and why?

I'd be a tiger because they are feirce, strong, beautiful, and powerful.

Well, I am feeling a lot better..thank you so much to everyone who showed your concern. :) I am just tired as hell guys. I ACTUALLY slept till 7:30..for me that's late since I am usually up around 6:30 lol. I went to bed at 1 AM which is the latest I've gone to sleep in a while..but I'll get to that soon..

So yesterday was absolutely crazy. After updating, my aunt called and asked us if we wanted to go to South Beach to just sit out on the beach and eat lunch and walk on the promenad so we said sure though I wasn't in any mood to go out since me and Nate were fighting but I thought it might lift my spirits up.

I then got dressed, and got ready to go and my aunt came to pick us up around 11:30. She then dropped a bomb on us and said that instead, she'd like to take us to Key Largo..the first Key that is around 2 hours or so away because we've never been there before, and just for a change of pace. I sometimes think my family isn't so bad lol. I am lucky to have a mom to talk to about anything, who won't judge me and she can talk to me too and it's great when we're getting along..lol.

We agreed and decided to take the turnpike. It was kind of a long ride but we ate on the way there. I've realized my aunt is a lot cooler than I thought. :) It was nice of her to drive us there and share with us what she had seen. So we all just talked in the car and were goofy and finally got there. Basically, it's just a bunch of shopping outlets, restaurants and of course, beaches but since it was raining we couldn't sit by the water..I wouldn't have went in anyway because she said it was polluted.

The whole time though I wasn't really enjoying myself because I kept thinking of Nate. :( And missing him so much and wishing we weren't fighting. EVERYTHING reminded me of him..certain songs on the radio and I was just so miserable. Anyway, we went into this place called Shell World where they had all kinds of coral, SHELLS of course! lol, skeleton heads, t shirts, etc. Amazing, amazing stuff. Then from there we went to a T shirt and sandal outlet..and I saw sandals I liked but eh..they were a little odd.

We left there and drove around and were just sightseeing. Then we got out of a car and looked out into the water and enjoyed the sights. We weren't going to go to Key West because it is FAR from here. Maybe one day. My aunt said that next weekend she wants to take us to the west coast of FL so I am looking forward to that. God have I stepped out of my comfort zone!! We went to Lion Country Sifari already, Orlando, Universal, Disney, and now saw a part of the Keys and next weekend the west coast. I love it! It's so cool to see new things and step outside your front door and explore..it's just exciting and I feel like I'm on a constant adventure. :)

Then after walking around a bit we headed home cos it was getting late. We were going to go eat in South Beach but I was against it because I SO badly wanted to talk to Nate later on so instead, we went back to my house..cos we had to pee and I had to get out of my bathing suit and then we went to have Italian food. I found out that my cousin isn't coming for Thanksgiving but BEFORE it so it looks like we're having an early Thanksgiving this year.

After dinner, we decided to go to the mall for a bit because my aunt needed some jogging pants but she didn't find anything she liked so we left because for one, my mom is sick and has a cold and for two, my aunt got some bad news on the phone so she wanted to go home. Gah I hope I don't catch my mom's cold so I am being extra careful.

Then, we came home and I called Nate. I just poured out my feelings to him and he told me how he feels..and I cried! lol What else is new..it never fails..but then slooowlllyyy things started to go back to normal and I apologized about a billion times and I feel like we are closer for it. :) Then after we talked on the phone for over 2 hours..my mom went to bed so I came online and we talked till 1 when he started getting sleepy and he said he'll be on today..though he was going to go out this morning so WOO HOO!!!!

Things always have a way of working out. :) Our 11 month anniversary is on Thursday so me very very happy! :) I can smile again. The world is great!!! I am so glad we made up. I hate being mad at him or fighting with him. I just want us to be happy forever. We always work through fights..big and small. I know we can survive any obstacle. We have a love that many will never find in a lifetime and I will never take that for granted.

Oh yes, Denise FINALLY called but of course we weren't here. My mom tried to call her back last night but it turns out that she went to Stuart to go visit her sister..and Chris and Denise's mom went too. I don't know if we'll see them today since it will be their last day here and they have to pack and stuff. They are leaving tomorrow..so if anything and we DO go there, we won't go to the beach but just hang out..I'm not totally sure.

Yes my dad did go back to work..hells yeah!! I think he's off again tomorrow though. Ugh. :( oh well. But anyway, I can finally smile again because me and Nate are Ok. He said he's not "feeling the love yet" but he will in a few days. The reality hasn't hit me that he will be here in a few weeks!!! It will be so surreal. We already talked about the picnic we are going to have and about the movie we're going to see. I can't wait to hold his paw, and snuggle with him and gaze deep in his eyes and whisper into his ears how much I love him and to hear him purr..hehe..his purrs drive me wild!!! ;)

I've just never felt so much excitement before and this is totally new for me. AWWWW "Angel eyes" is on the radio..Ok I am going to cry again!!! LOL God I feel so much better. I'm sucking on nuts..PISTACHIO nuts you pervs! :P Well I am going to go and wait for my bunny to get online so see you guys! Have a GREAT Sunday!!! *waves and hugs* Here's the lyrics to a song I LOVE.."Because the night" by 10,000 maniacs. PS: Hopefully soon I can get that entry up from my Psych Journals.

Take me now, baby, here as I am

Hold me close, try and understand

Desire is hunger is the fire I breathe

Love is a banquet on which we feed

Come on now, try and understand

The way I feel under your command

Take my hand, come under cover

They can't hurt you now

Because the night belongs to lovers

Because the night belongs to lust

Because the night belongs to lovers

Because the night belongs to us

Have I doubt, baby, when I'm alone

Love is a ring on the telephone

Love is an angel, disguised as lust

Here in our bed 'til the morning comes

Come on now, try and understand

The way I feel under your command

Take my hand, come under cover

They can't hurt you now

Because the night belongs to lovers

Because the night belongs to lust

Because the night belongs to lovers

Because the night belongs to us

With love we sleep, with doubt the vicious circle turns, and burns

Without you, I cannot live, forgive the yearning burning

I believe in love too real to feel, take me now, take me now, take me now

Because the night belongs to lovers

Because the night belongs to lust

Because the night belongs to lovers

Because the night belongs to us

Song: Uptown girl by Billy Joel..honey...HEHE! :)

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>