< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

You just can't escape me!!
2003-04-11 - 6:12 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Aiight..who missed me?? COME ON! I know SOMEONE did..lol. Okie..I guess I have kept you waiting LONG enough. I have been on a break the last week. Why? Well, I just needed to redirect my focus a bit and re prioritize. Okie that's the boring answer..lol. The better one would be, that I haven't felt like writing and i've just been letting life "happen." Tomorrow morning..OR tonight if you're lucky..lol..I will update and let you in on my HECTIC life for the past week. Sound good? For now here's a teaser to kind of wet your appetite till my re appearance..so yes I'm alive..lol. enjoy.

Friday Five..

1. What was the first band you saw in concert? The Righteous Brothers when I was 4. OR as I used to call them "The ROGER'S brothers" lol. My parents STILL feel the need to make fun of it every damn day of my life.

2. Who is your favorite artist/band now?

lol With me being the music buff I am that's an impossible question to answer. Just go to my profile..or Bio section..or whatever and there's plenty of faves there. Yep, too lazy to list em..lol.

3. What's your favorite song? Easily "Underneath it all" by No Doubt. if you know me, you know why. I have many close 2nd's but that is definitely my fave.

4. If you could play any instrument, what would it be? The drums..I just wanna be some wild chick with my hair flying everywhere and controlling the beat.

5. If you could meet any musical icon (past or present), who would it be and why? Argh..another impossible one. 2 pac..I know, most of you weren't expecting that but he was a musical genius. Truly incredible rapper.

Okie, well..my friends, my lover..have a great day!! I will be making my dramatic re debut very soon..wait, is that even a WORD?! okie, enough silliness. BYE! *waves*

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>