< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

ohhh..the irony..
2003-08-27 - 7:08 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: None

Hey guys. :) Guess what? It's that 'time of the month.' Woo hoo! LOL. I'm not happy about it, of course because the cramps, leg pain, headache, and everything have now set in BUT guess what this means..it means that when Nate's here in six days, this thing will be nearly gone OR gone..YES! I WON'T have it when he's here! And that's the thing I was FEARING. :)

So, this all means that I will be staying home for a while. I might as well make the best of it and rent a video. Maybe I'll ask mom if we can go to blockbuster later. I WILL go out in the next few days to get my eyebrows done. I KNEW it was coming though. There was a lot of tell-tale signs..I know my body VERY well of course..lol.

The guy that's fixing the washing machine is coming so when he's here I am going to lye down. Actually after I eat, I am going to lye down and use that thing I wrote about the last time I had my time of the month crap. Anyways, so I saw Real World last night. VERY good. =D Don't feel like summarizing again..heh heh.

I'm supposed to talk to Nate today so I am going to get some rest before we talk, and then be on here for that. I can't wait!!!

Me and mom had an interesting convo yesterday about my dad on the way to get our pizza..lots of theories actually. I THINK I saw Julie when I was sitting in the car waiting for her. Of course, me being shy..when I saw her mom's car pass I looked the other way PRETENDING I didn't see it..lol. I'm terrible! Stacey..time to get out of your shell! haha. Anyway, thanks guys for your wishes for 400 entries. Ya'll rock! =D

Baby ..we'll talk soon. :o) Yesh! Again, I am so very proud of you. I knew you could get it done. I have so much faith in you that you wouldn't believe it. 6 more days baby..6 more. I love you!

Well, that's it for now. Maybe I'll come back later? Enjoy your hump day to the fullest guys. =) *hugs for all*

Love is in the air! Yes, Virgo, you're finally getting a bit of attention...just when you thought Cupid had abandoned you! You're sexy, smart and desired -- what more could a Virgo ask for? OH HELL YEAH! :)

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>