< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

an accident waiting to happen...
2004-02-23 - 6:31 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: You don't know my name-Alicia Keys

Hmm interesting. My dad is awake & making breakfast in the kitchen. I guess that means he's leaving soon. Ah yes, prolly since he has jury duty this morning.

My aunt really wants that dog she saw and is going down to Miami this morning to get them to lower the price. I don't think that's going to happen. Her & her husband got into this big fight about it..it's a loong story. My mom & cousin are going with her. I don't feel like going. I've been to Miami twice in one week. I'm jumping at the chance to be here alone this morning..lol. During the day, I'll probably go out but this morning I want to be home. Man, I am SUCH a klutz. I stubbed my toe last night, snapped my neck, and this morning I walked into a wall!!! I'm an accident waiting to happen.

Last night was the final episode of Surreal life. :( Aw, I hated to see it end. I'm gonna miss that show. I actually felt bad for Trishelle. Sally (Jesse Raphael) really got into her so much about her drinking and pretty much in a round about way called her a slut. It must have been tough to see her watch that back. She couldn't handle it, got REALLY angry & was gonna leave but Erik talked her out of it. She SAID she won't do reality tv again but that's doubtful. She's addicted to spotlight & the attention. It's funny that she didn't mind being called an alkie but being called a slut is a different story. I doubt that watching that made her change her ways. She's just a young girl looking for a good time.

They had a really nice dinner with gift giving and just being silly before they left. I loved what they had to say about each other at the end but I don't know..Traci's statements just seemed so phony & fake. You can tell that Ron & Tammy Fay got along really well. It was so kickass of Tammy to defend Ron and Trishelle. I love how open minded & non judgemental she is. The world needs more people like Tammy. And Traci..of course your fiance is going to get upset that you went bottomless in the hot tub! ANY boyfriend/fiance would be upset about that. Buy a clue! lol. I love that little fake 'anger stunt' Vanilla Ice pulled..haha. I loved when Ron pulled out his 'cock'..a rooster..heh. He had all of us going for a minute. Very interesting, fun group of people..a great, eclectic mix. They had a bond in a way. Well anyhoo, that's just some of my thoughts on last night's episode.

We went for that little drive yesterday which was Ok I guess. It did take my mind off of things. We had a pretty good talk too..mainly about love and our thoughts on it. I bought a magazine while out so I read it last night. Gotta love cosmo. ;) We were gonna go to the park but it was too damn crowded. Gorgeous day, but too many people out. I got to be online last night, just listening to music. That felt good. The inferno's on tonight. :)

Ugh, now my mom is on my ass about the whole job situation. Oh boy, I get another week..then next week I have to look for something. I think I am the only person in the world that gets a lecture at 7 am. ha. UGH! It fucking never ends. Yes, I'm still frustrated and aggravated about various things going on right now. *sigh* Helppp. A little optimism & positivity I guess wouldn't kill me.

The mood to write has suddenly just left me. Hmm. Ok well, then..I'm gonna eat & then chill til it's time to talk to Nate. I talked to his mom for a bit on the phone yesterday which was nice. I miss everyone over there. :( Anyhoo, have a great week guys. <333

"Life is not always what one wants it to be, but to make the best of it, as it is, is the only way of being happy."--Jennie Jerome Churchill I guess I should start doing that...

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>