< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

A new template once again...
2003-12-10 - 12:56 p.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Heeyyy!! As you can see I have a new template. Like I said, the other one was just too purpley for me. I like the color scheme of this one. Plus, "The long and winding road" is one of my favorite Beatles songs. I really enjoy listening to it.

Hopefully this template will stick for a while. I plan on keeping it. Nothing really going on..just talking to Nate, listening to the rain outside and eating a bit of my salad. I've decided that I will update over in AZ..a few times if anything. So I won't disappoint ya'll. :-) Ohh, he's telling his parents about us TONIGHT! I hope all goes well. Nah, I'm sure it will. That was just the cynic in me talking a few secs ago..haha.

I'm a coffee addict! I can't get enough. I feel so animated and awake cos I had coffee AND took a shower this morning..both "wake upers." I really wanted to go shopping today but with this sucky weather, that option is pretty much gone but hopefully over the weekend I'll be able to.

Hmm..what else..just chilling and still doing some shtuff with the computer. I talked to Nate for hours last night..it was very cool. :-) We talked like all day it seemed and that was really it for yesterday. I won't get to talk to Nate much tomorrow though, but ah well we'll make up for that on Friday.

My mom called up about the digital camera. We best get it soon! shit! lol. Damn those folks. Well, nothing much else to report. I'm just relaxing. Next entry I'll talk about the computer. I wanted to make this one short. Ohh, I'm looking forward to seeing Trista and Ryan's wedding on ABC tonight. :) Have a great "hump day" friends. xoxo

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>