< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Wetness..not that kind you perv..:�
2003-11-06 - 6:23 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: Nothing! for the first time ever! Just listening to thunder/rain falling. :)

Hey dudes and dudettes! I'm very tired. I just spent the last hour doing a couple of surveys that I will post at the conclusion of this entry.

Yep, it's still all rainy and dismal outside. No complaints from me however, I love it..it's soothing and peaceful and lulls me to sleep. It's getting a bit depressing, but it's all good. I saw Real World and The Bachelor yesterday.

My heart was breaking for Mary. :( Poor thing. I cried right along with her after she got cut. Yes, I am one of the biggest saps on the planet. :� I think she got cut though cos her and Bob didn't have similar values/goals out of life and I think it was very noble of Bob to say that he didn't want her to compromise her hopes for the future just to be with him. I really can't stand Estella though, I don't understand how she's stuck around for so long. I hope he picks Kelly Jo..they seem to have a lot of chemistry and are compatible..and it just seems 'right' and plus she doesn't want kids at this point in her life, and I don't think he does either. So, go Kelly Jo! I am sure Mary will find a wonderful man cos she deserves nothing but the best in terms of love and life in general.

Real World was very dramatic, poor Leah. :( I was glad to see her and Mallory make up in the end though, and that she's learning how to forgive and let things go. I wish I knew how to do that..haha. But I think a lot of the reasons of why people are the way they are now, can be traced back to their past and childhood. I think you can only move on though after you embrace your past. It will probably take me the rest of my life to learn how to trust, to learn how to let go of a grudge, and not feel bitter and harbor resentment and to just be at peace with myself, but I learn more as each day passes. Poor Adam..has to deal with his dad moving out and his parents seperating..it must be tough.

So, anyway..this crappy weather has forced me to stay inside and watch TV, so yesterday I saw a lot of dating shows. They were all about lust/physical attraction. *rolls eyes* There's more to a person than how they are in bed or how 'banging their body is' or how hot they look. When you die, your body just rots away anyway leaving you with your soul. I am more concerned with how a person is on the inside than outward appearances. There is more to EVERYONE than meets the eye, you just have to take the time to get to know someone for who they are, it's so rewarding when you do. But besides that, I love picking people's brains and stuff..finding out what they are thinking.

So anyway, my cousin is coming in on Saturday. My aunt has asked my mom to go to the airport with her. I am not going cos it will be 10 at night which is just too late for this old woman typing this entry right now..lol. It might actually be a good experience to see my cousin, I'll leave myself open to it instead of expecting the worst and being all cynical. We'll see what happens. But yes, I do have this uncanny ability to avoid people and avoid reality in general. You can call me 'The Hermit' but I am cool once I get out of my shell.

So anyway, me and Nate are talking on the phone tonight. I am very excited about this, but however this means we won't be talking this morning. :( cos he has Jury Duty. Grr. I can't wait to hear his voice, it makes me so happy. Me and mom had a nice talk yesterday. She thinks everyone has a motive/reason of doing stuff. I guess I kinda agree, but yet I know she's not trusting. I got to eat a salad, I watched Dawsons Creek, TRL, and The Wonder Years so it was a pretty decent day. I was searching for an older template, still can't find one. :( I hope I do soon, cos if I don't I'm keeping the one I have now.

I think I'm going to go..it's getting REALLY bad outside, lightning and thunder, and wtf is my dad doing home now?? Mom's yelling..it might just be one of those days. Here's the survey I mentioned..I'm just going to eat now, and wait for my inspirational daily dose. Have a great thursday guys. Friends is tonight. :) Bye bye. Two more surveys are coming tomorrow.

What's your favourite...
Movie?:Now and Then
Movie character?:uh..
Actress?:Sandra Bullock
Actor?:Josh Hartnett
TV show?:Real World
Cartoon?:Daria
Anime?:None.
Book?:1984.
Comic book?:Never read any.
Manga?:none.
TV Station?:MTV.
Website?:Diaryland.
Poem?:"Two roads"-Robert Frost
Author?:George Orwell.
Authoress?:Patricia Cornwell.
Book that was turned into a movie?:Ummm?
Brand of chips?:Ruffels.
Soda?:Root Beer.
Gum?:Juicy Fruit.
Colour?:Green.
Smell?:Mm fresh bread.
Sound?:Rain falling/waves crashing on the shore.
Song?:Underneath it all.
Band?:Coldplay.
Singer?:Michelle Branch.
Candy bar?:Snickers.
Disney program?:Boy meets world..an oldie but goodie.
Disney movie?:Lion King/Pochantas..can't choose.
School subject?:English, well when I was in school.
Teacher?:Ms Casey.
Grade?:5th.
Person?:My bunny. :) Nate.
Time to go to sleep?:11
Job?:Heh? what's that? lol.

A Few of Your Favourite Things... brought to you by BZOINK!

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>