< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

dip it low...(damn song has been stuck in my head for days)
2004-05-11 - 3:12 p.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Well, I haven't been updating lately mainly because I don't have all that much to say.

Mother's day didn't go so well. My mom for some reason just snapped and went into bitch mode and just started nagging and whining about basically everything..it was a hellish day to say the least. She was nice in the morning and then later on in the day she transformed into a totally different person. It was the day that I wished would just end as soon as it started. The good thing is I got to finish "Alex & Emma". Great, great movie. : )

Nate started school again yesterday so we're not getting to talk all that much. :( It's pretty much an adjustment that we have to make and something I have to get used to. We're both going to be out of town this weekend, so there goes talking for the weekend. :( We both need to get away though, so the trips should be good for both of us. I just wish we could get away TOGETHER. My mom's out right now, Sheila's friend is in from NY (she's going on the trip with us). So they are all hanging out. My mom and I agreed that I don't have to look for a job until we come back from the trip so right now nothing is going on.

My cell phone plan runs out on thursday, so now on friday Nate knows that he has to call me on my mom's phone or it's going to cost a shitload of money. Grrr. I swear she lives to ruin my life...lol. Well on the bright side, physically I am feeling a whole lot better but mentally I am just frustrated and I guess depressed in a way...sad. I'm just on an emotional down right now. I need my baby. :( I need to BE WITH my baby. I miss him more and more everyday.

I've tried so hard not to cry lately, but it really is a struggle. *Sigh* I guess I am just aggravated with being here..with just not being with him. Aggravated with the way my life is going..or not going. Everyday is just the same thing. I hate having to deal with my parents on a daily basis and everything..it just sucks. I'll last till August..I just don't know what is keeping me going. My life is just not where or what I want for it to be right now. But I know this is only temporary..I keep telling myself that at least. This sounds cliche' but I KNOW that things will get better. I know it. And I think that will happen once I am far, far away from here and with the person that I love.

Tomorrow some guy is coming here to give an estimation on how much it will cost to paint the patio. About 2 weeks after the trip, the patio is getting painted and we're putting a bed in here & probably getting rid of the carpet. Oh well. Anyhoo, been watching my shows lately. I am so psyched for AI tonight. I'll probably be online later but Nate won't be on. :(:( grrrr. I'll amuse myself somehow. heh.

We really still need to buy Karen something for her b-day..we're running out of time. Her birthday is on saturday. Hmm hmm hmm. I don't know what we're going to do. We gotta get Dawn something too. We'll figure out something. Yep. Well, that's it from me. I really haven't been sleeping well lately so I think I'll take a short nap. Have a great night, everybody. <3

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>