< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Going to the movies on a rainy day...
2003-08-14 - 10:08 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

My horoscope...

A certain romance could take a turn for the better over the next couple of days. No one said it would be easy, but in fact it is! Somehow your potential soul mate has eyes only for you.

That just gives me tingles & chills. :) I love that horoscope. =D Nate is definitely my soulmate. Anyway, we just went to Dunkin Donuts and had amazing coffee and donuts and it's just been all rainy and dismal so we are going to the movies in about an hour so I gotta get off my ass and get ready. Tomorrow will be Denise and Chris day.

It was sooo odd to pass by the high school I went to this morning and see all the students running to beat the bell and to make it to class and I somehow felt like I was ditching school, though I graduated. I guess this feeling will leave soon..it's just still a really weird feeling.

I have some thoughts actually..deep thoughts but I will save them for later on when we get back from the movies. Either I'll update later, or tomorrow but it will be soon I promise. =D I'm calling Nate tonight and I can't wait. He's the sunshine of my life! Anyway, I am right now going to put up my name for my private diary on my list and then I am leaving so have the best Thursday everyone and as my sweetie says "Take a risk today." Much love.

The Daily Zen for the day is....

Q: When you know you have wronged somebody.. do you apologize right away? How do you deal with it?

A: I apologize right away to clear the air because I don't want anyone being mad at me or holding a grudge. I am just like everyone else in the fact that I just want to be liked.

"If you could choose one characteristic that would get you through life, choose a sense of humor."--Jennifer Jones

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>