< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

back to normal? nah!
2004-01-10 - 7:40 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Hello guys! So as you can see...this is a new layout. I really want this one to stick. It was hella frustrating getting it into circulation..but thanks to help from my tiger ..it's up and running. Since i'm feeling the love right now...I was wanting a love theme.

Enough babbling about the layout..last night I went out with my mom and picked up Simon and Garfunkel's greatest hits and Stacie Orrico's cd. I haven't listened to them yet, but I listened to Nate's Simon and Garfunk CD out in AZ and fell in love with it!! Good quality music right there. We were all going to go out bowling last night but those plans flopped. :( So, we're going today..in the cool weather, and possible rain. Admittingly, I would have preferred last night but things never work out in my favor..lol. Or it seems that way. We did go out for a nice dessert last night though..I'm sure I gained 5 pounds..lol. When i'm down in the dumps though, food is my comfort..well, and music too. Grr I've been looking all over for A Walk To Remember. I want to buy it on video but I haven't seen it around. :-(

It was soooo nice to talk to Nate for such a long time yesterday. We literally talked nearly all day. I'm going to miss that. :( He's going back to school again next week so our talks will be reduced to about 2 hours or so once again. *pouts* Stacey don't like but ah well, nothing I can do. Next week will begin my job search too. It will surely be a nice change to have money in my pocket..well actually money i'm going to save for me and Nate and our future. *yawns* I'm tired. Still having whacko dreams about things I can't seem to remember. Still waking up about 3 times during the course of the night. I'd sleep better if someone *coughs* Nate *coughs* was holding me in bed. :(

I just want to give a shoutout to Chrissy cos she's SO wonderful and if this world consisted of more people like her, the world would be a much better place to live in.

I've decided that I will do an entry about post vegas. When, I have no idea but I will get around to it sometime so hold your horses guys and gals!

Thursday was really difficult around here..too much fighting and stress. A whole load of crap due to my mom's cell phone malfunctioning, the attitude she said I was taking and blah blah. The only memorable part of that day was finishing up the book I was reading and talking to Nate on the phone...and his family. He's so lucky in that department..but then again, his family is my family.

It just seems like even something little goes wrong each and every single day. I hate dwelling on it, but it's really hard to ignore and shove in the back of my mind. There's one big personality clashing going on around here. One of the reasons of why I miss being over in AZ so much is that we all got along so well..everything was easy and not some damn struggle. *sigh* I'm just hanging in there day by day..counting down the days til I'm with him again.

Argh, we talked more yesterday about what we miss about being together. I'm getting better...I don't cry anymore but just pretty much sigh and pout. I'm really lucky to have him though..I know i've said this 5 bizillion times but he's everything in this world to me. I wouldn't even want to ponder life without him...it wouldn't be life.

When I look around my room, my mind goes into overdrive about him..mainly cos nearly everything in there is a souvenir or momento from my trip to AZ and Nevada..lol. Really, really good memories though. Stuff that when thinking about it makes me feel all warm and squishy inside..and that's one of the meanings of true love.

I wish I can escape..just run away, run there and into his arms. I can't right now, but it won't be too much longer until we get to experience new things together, make new memories, yet never lose sight of the simple things..the things that we didn't take for granted. Ah, I think I am getting back into the writing groove again which is nice.

Well, tis time to write someone, update my playlist and currently..eat and get ready. I hope you all have a great weekend.

tiger...I really wish I could talk to you this morning. :( I'm so glad you slept well but I hope you slept during the night!! I'll miss you. We'll talk tonight...I will call you later. I can't wait to hear your voice again. I Love You So Much!!! Have a great day, baby. I'll be thinking about you...as always.

"The person who travels for love finds a thousand miles no longer than one."

PS: Next entry will prolly address the 500 entry mark & possible New year's resolutions.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>