< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

I need a tranquilizer!!!
2003-09-02 - 6:47 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: Rain on me by Ashanti

Hellooo all you amazing people! =D Gah, I can barely type right. I've hitten 'backspace' maybe 100 times this morning..lol. That's what happens when you're insanely nervous.

Aaah! Anyway, we went food shopping yesterday. We bought 100 bucks worth of groceries! Ya'll..if you want some good food come here! We have everything! You can't get hungry now in this house..lol. You're all welcome here! We'll all have a feast..haha.

So, after that I got my ass online..watched some boring ass TV and then me and Nate talked for 3 hours. Mostly about what we're going to do tomorrow. Then later on last night we did get to have our BBQ cos the sun came out like one time. The plan is we are going to go to the mall to walk around and talk, then the movies at night. My mom mentioned that she wants the three of us to go out to dinner tomorrow night. We're going to go on that road trip that Nate mentioned prolly on Friday (depending on the weather though). God I hope the weather clears up. :/ It rained all day yesterday and it looks like the same for today. He's also planning on taking me to this secret place near Miami.

I was up at 4 this morning just thinking about all of it. I better sleep tonight!! I have to leave my cell phone on tonight so Nate can call me later on when he gets to FL and his hotel room. Today's gonna be soo damn busy. I need to plan what I'm gonna wear tomorrow, mop my bathroom, help my mom clean the couch, shower, shave a little bit, and just do some last minute touch ups on stuff that I cleaned and then after Nate calls, go to bed and prolly get very little sleep..lol. I know everything's gonna go just fine though. Fine and dandy..yeah it's all good..ok, someone shut me up cos I'm losin it! LOL I'm prolly the MOST nervous about kissing. I've only kissed one guy in my entire life and they weren't no where near make out sessions. I just hope I'm a good kisser..anyway..lol..

I am in DIRE need of some traquilization folks! I need to CALM DOWN! lol I'm so jumpy for 6:56 AM! It's unreal. Oh yeah, I missed Road Rules last night. Argh. I am sure they will show it soon though. :) Hopefully I will be able to see Real World and Newlyweds (Nick & Jessica) tonight. Yesterday was just an awesome relaxation day. I hope everyone had a great Labor Day.

Ok..I will PROLLY update tomorrow morning once again. And that might actually be the last time for a while..or maybe I'll update when Nate's here? Who knows. I guess I'll just have to see what happens. Well I am off to eat..I'm talking to Nate before he leaves. :) Have a great day guys. I just want to thank you, thank you, THANK YOU for all your support.

Love always,

Stace

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>