< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

freaky nightmares...
2004-06-05 - 6:45 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

First of all, I want to say that I really enjoyed talking to you Caroline. You know I just HAD to give you a shoutout cos you're THAT special!! hehe. =)

I had quite a nightmare last night. :( It scared the shit out of me. It truly did. I think it was the worst nightmare i've ever had. :( I don't want to talk about it..THAT'S how bad it was. And then I had a few more throughout the course of the night. Argghh. That's why I woke up so early..I was afraid if I'd go back to sleep, I'd have more nightmares. *Shivers*

The weather yesterday was pretty bad. All day it looked like it was threatening to rain. It was so overcast. But of course, it didn't rain. It did keep the temp down though. :) We finally finished the newsletters. Thank god! That was a bit of a pain. I watched a bit more of Serendipity too but still have yet to listen to my Switchfoot cd. I must this weekend!!

I watched a lot of Mad Tv yesterday. Man, I've never laughed so hard in my life!! I needed that laughter desperately. Even my mom kinda got into the show. They did this skit on 7th heaven that was just hilarious. Yes, I watch that show..but I still found it soo funny. They impersonated those actors SO very well. Ah..very good shtuff. Gotta love comedy central. : )

Well, I think we're still going out today..unless the weather is complete crap. The plan (providing the weather is nice) is going to the mall & costco and I am not sure where else. In many ways, I hope we don't go. I really want to make it online for me and Nate's talktime. Grr. If we go, I'll miss him so much. :(:( We got to talk for quite awhile yesterday, that's always a good thing. :) I really need a shower. Oh man. I'm going to take one after I eat.

Tomorrow I'll probably just stay home & then on monday of course I have to go to that job agency. Next week will be crazy, something tells me. Well, I'm going to go and play some computer games for a bit. I hope everybody has a fantastic weekend!! XoXo

"I wish that you were here or that I were there, or that we were together anywhere!"

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>