< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

trying to look on the bright side...
2004-06-27 - 11:21 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: No holding back- Wayne Wonder

Happy Birthday Carly!!! :0) Much love.

I don't think I've felt so crappy in a long time. :(

Yesterday all of a sudden out of nowhere, I started experiencing this intense PAIN in my groin area. It hurts to sit, to walk, to stand up, to even lie down. It might be sprained. I don't know how though. I haven't done anything strenuous. But my muscles in my inner thighs are very tight right now. If this continues for another few days, I am going to definitely make a visit to the doctor.

Because of that pain I didn't sleep at all last night. And well, I had a lot on my mind. I'm really tired. :( And then for some reason this morning I was getting a pain in my chest area and a stomachache as well. It could be stress related or tension..I don't know. So because of how I'm feeling and how my mom is feeling, we didn't do anything yesterday except go out for dinner. It was just as well.

I talked to Nate twice. He's enjoying Vegas and all that it has to offer. The first conversation went well. The second conversation didn't. We got into this huge ass argument/fight. *Sigh* I don't want to talk about it. I'm just aggravated and upset. I want more than anything for us to work this out. We're talking later so hopefully this gets resolved, that we can move past this, and hopefully it just blows over like every other fight we've ever had.

It breaks my heart to fight with him. It does. But it's inevitable in every relationship. Pain and hurt are just parts of being in love. So emotionally and physically I feel worn out & down. Yesterday was just a bad day. I know though that good days will follow. "This too shall pass" is what I keep telling myself.

On the upside, dinner went well. :) It was nice to see my aunt again. Haven't seen her in awhile. I found out that poor Karen got fired. :( I wonder what happened. I know she'll find another job. Just like I will eventually find a job too. I think she's having a pretty good time in Jersey and lucky her is going to Vegas for the 4th of July.

I kinda feel like my negative thinking led to all these crappy events this weekend. Like I predicted how my weekend was going to turn out and it turned out exactly the way I thought..actually worse than I thought. Next week is going to be better. It will. And I'll feel better soon & everything will go back to normal. Yep.

That's all from here..I am going to go back to resting. I just need to go to bed early tonight and hopefully I'll get a much needed good night's sleep for once. Enjoy the rest of your weekend guys. <3

"Make yourself a better person and know who you are before you try and know someone else and expect them to know you."

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>