< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Not much to say...
2004-02-11 - 6:23 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: Unchained Melody- Righteous Brothers (My fave love song of all time) :)

Geez, it seems to me that I don't know how the heck to sleep. The past 2 nights I've had a very similar sleeping pattern which is not sleeping much, and keep waking up from bad dreams. GRR!

Yesterday was just..well..blah. Not one of my better days at all. I really wish to not get into it or talk about it so i'll just chalk it up to a bad day and that's it.

American Idol was awesome. =) My favorite performance was Fantasia and also Jennifer. They were the two last girls, by the way if anyone was watching it. The first girl Diane, was great too. The other ones to me were pretty good but not amazing or anything. The judges were tough on them, but they had to be I guess. Tonight is the results show.

South Park was funny of course. =) It usually is. Real World was alright..I'm glad Robyn finally came to her senses and realized she needs to back off from Randy because there's no future for them. She was such a bitch to him though cos she was jealous that he was talking to some chicks. She was calling him names and making him feel like shit though he's always been nice to her. I'm glad Frankie met someone new, cos she needs a new guy around since her and Dave are over. Next week..Brad and Cameran hook up..wow, that didn't take long. *rolls eyes* lol. Tonight is AI, Bachelorette, and Newlyweds. =D

I don't have much really to talk about. That seems to be the trend lately..lol. Hmm..ohh, my mom is sick so she's being exceptionally crabby. Yeah, what else is new..lol. Daily bs around here. I'm SO glad she won't be home tomorrow night. I need some peace. Everyday around here is always the same...hell. Anyhoo, she's getting me a paper today so I gotta browse through it. I will be a very happy girl once I'm out of here for good. V-day is just 3 days away. How exciting!!! 3 days til Karen moves too..Wow, she has a tremendous amount she still needs to do. Argh, I still feel achy and shtuff. My stomach hurts a bit. Bleh! It's SO humid and hot there..tomorrow it's supposed to be 85 deg! Yikes.

Well, I'm tired so I'm going to use this extra time I have to lie down for a bit..then I gotta do dishes..ugh..and eat something. I'm sorry this was short..I'm just out of it and can't think of much to say. *shrugs* I hope you all have a great hump day!!!

"If I could put into words how my heart feels when I see you, or when I think of you, I would be talking forever."

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>