< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Wow, I can actually be productive!!
2003-12-13 - 6:30 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Heyyy everyone! I must hop into the shower in about a half an hour or so to begin today's events. Of course, they consist of hanging out with my family. Having breakfast and then just hanging, doing whatever. Sadly, I won't get to talk to my baby today. :( He'll be busy all day cleaning, I won't be here so we gotta wait til tomorrow. GRR! But I'm patient. :)

Yesterday was productive as well! Gosh, I have been amazing myself lately..lol. I somehow managed to get quite a bit packed cos I know half the clothes I am bringing I won't be wearing here, right now. It's supposed to be warm today..the weather here is like a fricking sea-saw. I bought some stuff for the trip as well..and of course, sunglasses. They kind of remind me of my old ones. :)

Today I have to write out two more christmas cards..well this morning more accurately. My mom got more stamps yesterday. :) I would like to send them out next week, sometime before I leave. Me and mom went out for lunch..talked about the trip and all that. I'll miss her. :( We'll talk everyday but I'll have to get used to not SEEING her everyday. I WON'T miss my dad though. *shudders* lol. Awww my mom is sweet, she wants to talk to Nate on the phone for his birthday. Yes, sweetie..she actually wants to TALK to you..lol. Things are progressing..she is FINALLY referring to Nate as my boyfriend! lol For the longest time she referred to him as a friend. Yay! haha. The only thing bothering me, is for some reason I am not sure that she thinks I can handle everything. But I can. I don't know how much she trusts me either, but she KNOWS that I always think through something before I do it. Of course, we were rehearsing what to tell my dad. *rolls eyes* If he doesn't 'accept' that I am going..he can kiss it! My ass, yes! lol. haha.

Me and my love talked on the phone mmm I couldn't explain to you how great it was to hear his voice. I really, truly needed that. When I hear it, I feel he is here with me. I figured out what to wear when I first see him..I want to look my best of course lol..but I am also super neurotic. I need to be everywhere early, everything's all planned out with me..lol. Sometimes I wish I was more spontaneous. I'm trying to work on that though.

Well anyway, Reba was a fricking repeat. :( That pisses me off! Argh! You know..by reading updates last night, I can see that a good amount of you are sad and going through a hard time. :( I wish there was some way I can take all of that sadness away and cheer you all up. But I want you guys to know that I love you..all of you in different ways..there's a purpose for every one of you, never forget that. I hate seeing you guys sad. :( You deserve happiness. It just breaks my heart in two to see anyone upset. I cherish your friendship, all of you. I'm here for you all if you ever need anything. I mean that.

I must go. I'd love to ramble more cos I am sure there's more I want to talk about but it's time for me to jet. Have a great one all and no matter what is going on in your life, don't let it get the best of you. Take care!

5 more days til I'm in my bunny's arms. :-)

"Life's under no obligation to give us what we expect. We take what we get and are thankful it's no worse than it is."--Margaret Mitchell

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>