< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

rainy monday...
2004-05-03 - 10:31 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

It's monday. The start of a new week. Yay! (not) haha.

Well, I've revamped my extras page a bit. I included descriptions of each link and I am thinking of adding more stuff to it as well today.

We made the reservations for a hotel in Tampa already. Yesterday was mostly spent talking to Nate :) and looking up maps and driving directions to get to the hotel, and to Busch Gardens. My mom was pretty much losing her patience with my aunt. She can be dense at times.

It's going to storm today, pretty much all day. Yikes. The rain has already started. :) Plus it's humid and sticky outside. Not a nice day. My arm hurts for some reason. I think I might have pulled a muscle somehow. *Shrugs* Well since the weather sucks, we won't be doing much of anything so tomorrow she told me that we'll look through the paper.

TV this week will be off the hook, needless to say. Very exciting. :) I can't wait for the friends finale. I am going to try and tape it. Sometime this week I must buy my mom a mother's day gift. She already gave hints as to what she wants, so that helps. Also we have to go and buy those b-day gifts. We'll probably get Karen a shirt from a Harley Davidson shop. She'll love that. I miss my baby. :( I can't wait to talk to him! He has a few crazy weeks ahead. Poor thing. :(

Well, I have nothing much else to talk about. Sorry this was short. I think I'll get started thinking up some ideas for my extras page. Have a great week all. <3

Daily Dirt...

1. Do you have a talent? If so, what is it?

Nope, though my chinese fortune cookie yesterday said "I am gifted in many ways." lol.

2. If you could have any talent in the world, what would it be?

I'd love to be able to sing well.

3. Do you admire someone with a talent?

Yep.

4. Who's your favorite talented celebrity?

I have lots! Wow.

5. Do people admire you for your talent (if any)?

What talent?? lol.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>