< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

same shtuff..different day.
2004-06-03 - 3:47 p.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Well, I don't really have too much to say at the moment.

My mom got the credit card bill in the mail..let's just say she's not a happy camper. No, for once i'm not involved. They are way over their heads in debt, and it's mainly my dad's fault. He spends wayy too much on unnecessary bullshit. I have a feeling World War III is going to go down here pretty soon.

So, she's been in a pissed off/angry mood all morning long from a combination of that and other things. How fun. I just talked to Nate..I miss him sooo much. I actually cried a bit during our talk. I didn't tell him that though, cos I know that would have made him feel bad. When we talk about things that we want to do together now, that's when I really want to break down. Hell, I was so lonely yesterday that I poured my heart out to him in a letter. A sappy letter that I pretty much know that he'll love. I have to mail that soon along with the thing I got him at Busch Gardens. Consider yourself really lucky if your signficant other is by your side. That's all I want to say. Don't take them for granted.

Same shtuff going on around here. Doing chores and crap. Updating on my LJ. Frustration around here, mounting tension as I mentioned. I listened to my Hoobastank Cd yesterday. I really like it..it's just a lot of their songs sound alike. lol. I still need to listen to my Switchfoot cd. Maybe tonight. There's nothing good on tv anymore. :(:( Well, except for Real World & Road Rules. Damn summertime schedule. I think I'll watch "Serendipity" tonight. Yep.

I'm still going to that agency on monday. Hopefully that turns out well. If not, I do have other alternatives to check out. It's reallly hot here still. I'm praying for rain. Haha, fat chance I bet. I gotta get dressed soon cos tonight I am going out for ice cream with my mom & aunt. Hopefully she'll bring pics along of NYC so I can see some things. I'm not totally sure of my weekend plans yet but I know that on Saturday I am going to return my shorts at the mall.

I'm so tired. Well, I'm gonna go now. Am supposed to help my mom with some newsletters when she gets home & then have dinner.. Have a great night ya'll. <333

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>