< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

My shortest update ever??
2003-10-13 - 10:41 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: First cut is the deepest by Sheryl Crow

Hey..*yawns* I don't have a hell of a lot to say. I didn't sleep very well so right now I feel like I'm dragging so I think I'm just gonna have a nice, relaxing day at home. My mom feels the same way.

Yesterday was ok, kind of like Friday with no drama and everything went fine. My dad called..he didn't yell at my mom because she did call him and he just asked her to do certain things around the house. Me and Nate talked a LOT. =D Yay! My mom and aunt went out, but obviously I stayed home. We had some takeout for dinner and I listened to some music, and just hung out. Then this morning of course I watched my inspirational stuff and then later on more good stuff on TV. =D There was some stuff I needed to get off my chest but I'll do it tomorrow when I feel more awake.

This is probably the most pointless entry I've ever wrote but oh well..lol. I don't even know why I wrote this, I guess cos I wanted everyone to know what's going on? I feel kind of like Nate does, that I am creatively just..gone. I don't know if it's because I am zombie like or not. But I promise tomorrow's update will be longer and such and that I'll have more to talk about. Well, I gotta go sign onto MSN and wait for Nate to show up online so we can talk. Have a great week ya'll! =D

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>