< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

short update....
2004-05-19 - 2:13 p.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: Time after time-Cyndi Lauper

Well, the painter is here right now as I type this. He was here this morning to paint one coat in the patio, and now I believe that he is doing the second coat...yep. Haha, my dad is prolly pissed..he's sleeping and the painter and his boss are talking pretty loudly.

I am off the hook for today as far as job searching goes. My mom told me that we'll resume looking tomorrow, she's just really busy today. So that's what I'll be doing for tomorrow. American Idol was good last night. I enjoyed Fantasia's performances, but I also enjoyed Diana's. It's really a toss up of who's going to win cos they are both awesome in their own way. One thing's for sure..Jasmine is going home tonight. If not, then something is seriously WRONG.

Grr, but the show is going to interfere with The Bachelor finale. I'll have to try and watch both somehow. I hate that..when two of my shows are on at the same time. Argh. I missed real world...why? Yep, you guessed it..fell asleep.

I showered before, and then me and Nate had this nice talk online and on the phone. :) Our anniversary is on Friday. 20 months, baby. =D SO FAR it's been a better day. Probably because my mom hasn't been around to aggravate me and my dad is sleeping. I just need some peace..at least for ONE day in my life. Hopefully nothing goes down later.

Well, I guess that's all. I had a lot to say last night so that's why this is short. I'm gonna go and watch one of my movies. prolly Crazy/Beautiful. Yep. I hope you all have a great "hump day."

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>