< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

breaking the silence...
2004-06-18 - 6:35 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: When it's over-Sugar Ray

I'm breaking the silence. haha. I'm sorry about not updating in a few. I just have nothing of real excitement to write about.

I have yet to hear from the agency. Hmm. I'm being patient and keeping in mind that I just went there on Monday so I am sure I'll get a callback soon. I've looked through the paper everyday with no luck. I just might have to call more agencies. I'm not getting discouraged though. Frustrated yes, but not enough to give up. I'm hanging in there.

Yesterday my mom and I went to Walmart to get some shtuff. See, earlier in the week my dad hinted as to what he wanted for father's day..but then yesterday he said he didn't need that anymore. So that left me with no clue as to what to buy him. I got him a card..and then decided to get him a watch. Though in my opinion, he deserves NOTHING for father's day. Father's day is to celebrate dads that are actually THERE for you. And ACT like dads. Hmph.

But I had to get SOMETHING even though he is a moody, self centered piece of shit. My mom got him a box of chocolates..though it was like pulling teeth for her to buy him anything also. I also got myself a few things that I needed. Yep. Lately I've just been doing a lot of stuff with my Live Journal..changing the look. Ah..boredom. Don't you just love it?! Oh yesh before I forget..my mom is making a doctor appointment for me soon.

I'm listening to a lot of music..watched Real World tuesday night and saw Newlyweds last night. Wasn't as funny as I thought it would be, but it was cute. I got my best buddy Caroline's letter yesterday!! That made me a very happy bunny. : ) She's so sweet! I love her mucho.

Anyhow, my mom's friend is coming in from Michigan on sunday. I know she is going to want to see me. I'm really not looking forward to it. She's nice enough..she's just kind of loud and obnoxious. But I'll go. Monday is the anniversary of Nate and I. :) 21 beautiful months. I wish we could spend it together. *Sigh* I'm glad it's nearing the end of the month already. I need to see him again..and soon. Or else I am going to go crazy. I just long to hold him. We've been talking though quite a bit which is cool. I hate being a teenager sometimes. I know that was so random..it's just such a roller coaster of emotions, and so angst ridden. Ah well..I'll be 19 soon (3 months) and the teen years will be almost over.

Gonna go now. I hope you all have a wonderful friday and weekend. Love you all!! <3

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>