< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Surreal life...
2004-01-12 - 7:16 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Hey! Well, my eyes feel like they are glued shut right now. For some reason, I woke up at 6 and was going to get up but instead, rolled over and went back to bed and woke up 45 mins later. I should have slept longer than that even but my stupid internal clock always wakes me up. I had a strange dream about an airplane too..it really freaked me out. What the heck is going on in my subconscious??

Anyway, enough rambling about sleep..lol. My dad didn't blow up yesterday like I thought. He was in a decent mood..except at some points he was annoying the crap out of me. She (my mom) was busy doing something so things were pretty peaceful on the home front. Something tells me today will be a different story..cos guess what? Yep, my dad is off tonight. UGH! I think today or tomorrow I'll have to look through the paper for job listings.

Yesterday was an 'interesting' day in a way..I really learned a lot about myself. I got my new counter up, I have now joined Xanga, and I made a d land trading card. I'm going to put that up soon. I mainly stole a lot of ideas from Lisaanne..she has so many great extras!!

Well, Nate goes back to class today and I'm pretty sad about it. :( Like I said, we won't get to talk as much as we normally do but he has to go back. He's going to find out when his spring break is..HOPEFULLY in march. The sooner we see each other, the better. We had some 'problems' yesterday, fought quite a bit but it was all worked out, so all is fine now. I think it made us even stronger..we needed that talk..it's only going to make our relationship better.

So, it's a new week..hopefully a good one. It should be good for tv..tonight is the challenge, tomorrow is real world, wednesday is the new bachelorette, thursday is friends, friday is Reba..then Sunday the surreal life. Yep, I've become a surreal life fan. My bunny turned me on to it..it's a funny show!! It's sort of like real world in a way, yet the cast members are not around the same age and there's a few other differences. What a great episode last night. :)

My mom will be getting the radiator part today for her car..crap, that reminds me..we can't really go out til she gets it. Ah, well. We do need to go food shopping BADLY though. There's nothing to eat here. :( Anyway, it's not as cold here as it was the other night..it's warming up which is m'kay by me.

Today I'll prolly listen to all of my new cd's. I'll be bored since Nate will be at school. :( I just hope my dad leaves me alone today.

Well, that's it from my end. I have some stuff to do online before I let my mom on. I hope ya'll have a spiffy week! Take care. Love you all.

Happy Anniversary to Angel and Suisse!!!...and to Jo and Chris!!!

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>